A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
same same Reply![]() ![]()
One should rather die than be betrayed. There is no deceit in death. It delivers precisely what it has promised. Betrayal, though ... betrayal is the willful slaughter of hope Reply![]()
so true.............. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 11-11-2010 06:06 PM so true.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() how much true laryor -------------------? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ask the poster......huh ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
i ask you and not the poster------- ok ? Reply
ARE YOU TIRED OF UNRELIABLE ONLINE JOBS ReplyNOW YOU CAN WORK FROM HOME WITH PEACE OF MIND AND PAYMENT GARANTEE ONE OF THE MOST RELIABLE IS THE GOOGLE ADSENSE. FOR GOOGLE ADSENSE, GOOGLE PAY YOU TO ALLOW THEM TO PLACE ADVERT IN YOUR BLOG OR WEBSITE. IT SOUNDS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE. GOOGLE IS AN ORGANISATION THAT WOULD WANT TO PROTECT ITS INTEGRITY. ITS ALSO VERY EASY TO CREATE, NO DEPOSIT INVOLVED. THE FOLLOWING ARE THE STEPS TO TAKE IN CREATING A GOOGLE ADSENSE ACCOUNT AND START MAKING LEGAL MONEY 1. create a website or blogsite but a website is more preferable 2. GO TO google.com/adsense register 3. also go to google.com/analyitic also register 4. on the adsense page register also for adsense for content, adsense for feeds, adjust it to your suit and paste the code given to you in your website or blog. 5. always update your website or blog regularly. 6. now traffic ( audience ) this determines how much google will pay you, google want you to find this yourself. i have a script code that will make all search engines find your website or blog, this increases your chance of earning thousands of dollars monthly. pay $100 into this liberty reserve accout U9100456 attach your email adress to it then you will recieve the scrpt code and how to use it
Quote from: ajanni on 13-11-2010 07:14 AM i ask you and not the poster------- ok ? ok take a look at his post and tell me how true it is........ A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm Reply
welcome back.....where u go b4? ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 25-07-2008 01:35 AM yea.and thx to u too.cos am rlly luvin dis site.it's the best.lol. gosh you been on this site for quite a while....i have myself its just that i didnt get going wiv it plus i aint no one yh lol
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 15-11-2010 07:00 PM welcome back.....where u go b4? Na ur house i go find before i lost.... but i don come back now....... u miss me?
ok........you welcome anyway.....hope say ntin happen for road ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
That is a very good advise Reply
Thanks 4 ur intervantion! Reply
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 18-11-2010 07:01 PM ok........you welcome anyway.....hope say ntin happen for road na only some fine babes been wan kidnap me for road sha
sure tips 4 thought Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 19-11-2010 10:04 AM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 18-11-2010 07:01 PM ok........you welcome anyway.....hope say ntin happen for road na only some fine babes been wan kidnap me for road sha wetin con happen....how u tey escape?? u sure say nothing happen.. ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)