Yul took to twitter to expose a man by the name of Stephen Ugochukwu Nelson, whom he claims to be Gay and has been disturbing him for S*x. Yul claims Stephen who is based in Canada and America, hides behind several female social media accounts asking him for his Unclad pictures and s*x. See tweets and pics after below:
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:33 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
EXPONENTD2 at 7-04-2015 09:40 PM (10 years ago) (m)
hmmmmmm no comment
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
gone were those days when gays and lesbians use to be the most beautiful and handsome people in the society.whish gay penis go errect for this ugly guy? him face ugly like this how him yansh hole go be ? i know say ni fresh and old saw mark go full that yansh even ringworn and zakwa assisted by ezima
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Paulevery at 7-04-2015 11:06 PM (10 years ago) (m)
I can feel the annoyance from Yul Edochie, is not really pleasing when someone Rubbish ur Reputation, and I applaud your faith and your stand against homosegxwal Activities, for this Gay seeker pix been uploaded here, this case is serious.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 11:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Believe me, i know this guy very well, He did the same shit to me, to some other people that i know...... He's a Nurse in Canada, and he's from Abia state... he will first come as a normal naija guy, then u will think that he's a just a cool friend until u realize that he's gay.... by that time, he must have known much about you, i was lucky because i had about him before he contacted me, and i was lucky to realize that he's the one everyone has been talking about... The guy is not normal.... Yul Edochie is right, because i know him very well... He can even kill to see your Dick, and he loves cute guys. Lol.
Posted: at 8-04-2015 05:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie