Can you cook and wash for your wife? (Page 8)

Date: 26-07-2008 8:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Funlayifa Kpe
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- lancaster at 4-08-2008 04:35 PM (15 years ago)
i may not be a good cook but iif it requires buying these cookery books to cook a nice delicacy for my why i will do it.as for washing,why not?she is my wife ,why wont i wash when i know she will do likewise.relationship is a two way thing .NO ONE STAYS ON TOP PERMANENTLY(if u get my drift)
          YESSSSSS...I WILL DO BOTH WITH ALL LOVE
Posted: at 4-08-2008 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 4-08-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  4-08-2008 10:55 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on  1-08-2008 08:47 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  1-08-2008 07:54 AM
Darkocean is a Bosom  baby....

I Love Bosom  too much.  like it a lil big and seperated.Gosh!

no ownder u have that kind of expression on ur profile pic.... Grin Grin

mrya, whats the xpression on my profile.. Huh??
Posted: at 4-08-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QuinnMaeback at 4-08-2008 07:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on  4-08-2008 03:49 PM
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on  4-08-2008 02:39 PM
Quote from: hansdre on  4-08-2008 02:01 PM
yes there's nothing bad in cooking for my wife,cos we're helper to each other,i do wash my wife undies somes if she's very tired of feel sick,so it's not a big deal
God bless you.

u sound as if thats wat u've been waiting for. to av a husby who's gonna do ur laudry n cook for u hun?
not exactly.  House help is fine for me.  They do not need to leave in my house.  Can show up 3 times a week, and we can do the rest when he/she is not around to help around the house.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 07:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Snowboy at 4-08-2008 07:43 PM (15 years ago)
i can do anything
Posted: at 4-08-2008 07:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- QuinnMaeback at 4-08-2008 07:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olame4 on  4-08-2008 03:22 PM
there is nothing bad to cook or wash for ur wife, i like cook so i can do it
You are a sweetheart.  You will make a good dad to your sons.  Keep it up.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 4-08-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akinyogbon on  4-08-2008 02:10 PM
I can cook and wash for my wife.That is no big deal.
Hallelujah to the up to date men.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 4-08-2008 07:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on  4-08-2008 03:49 PM
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on  4-08-2008 02:39 PM
Quote from: hansdre on  4-08-2008 02:01 PM
yes there's nothing bad in cooking for my wife,cos we're helper to each other,i do wash my wife undies somes if she's very tired of feel sick,so it's not a big deal
God bless you.

u sound as if thats wat u've been waiting for. to av a husby who's gonna do ur laudry n cook for u hun?
I just saw that you enjoy cooking.  What a perfect man.  Girls you better take a second look.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 07:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- belushi at 4-08-2008 08:13 PM (15 years ago)
THERE IS NO BIG DEAL ABT DAT 4 CRYING OUT LOUD DIS IS JET AGE GONE RE THOSE DAYS WHEN MEN WERE NOT EXPOSED TO REAL LIFE I COK 4 D PLEASURE OF COOKING COS IT IS FUN TO ME  I COULD WASH MY WIFE CLOTHS IRON IT N DRESS HER IN WHAT I WANT HER TO WEAR COS SHE IS MY WIFE 4 GOD SAKE  N NOT MY GIRL FRIEND,NOT MY SISTER,NOT MY CUSINE OR ANY BODY SO IF U DONT DO IT NOW COS SHE IS D MOTHER OF UR CHILDREN.OK?
Posted: at 4-08-2008 08:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Oluwatoyin001 at 4-08-2008 08:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: belushi on  4-08-2008 08:13 PM
THERE IS NO BIG DEAL ABT DAT 4 CRYING OUT LOUD DIS IS JET AGE GONE RE THOSE DAYS WHEN MEN WERE NOT EXPOSED TO REAL LIFE I COK 4 D PLEASURE OF COOKING COS IT IS FUN TO ME  I COULD WASH MY WIFE CLOTHS IRON IT N DRESS HER IN WHAT I WANT HER TO WEAR COS SHE IS MY WIFE 4 GOD SAKE  N NOT MY GIRL FRIEND,NOT MY SISTER,NOT MY CUSINE OR ANY BODY SO IF U DONT DO IT NOW COS SHE IS D MOTHER OF UR CHILDREN.OK?

Nice one........I dey your back
Posted: at 4-08-2008 08:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 4-08-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago)
there is nothin bad in cooking for ur wifey,, i guess it is lovely and romantic,, Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 4-08-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Natide101 at 5-08-2008 12:17 AM (15 years ago)
Yeah! i can do every thing for if she is of good norms and makes me proud in BED.Thanks, i love Naija Girls. 
Posted: at 5-08-2008 12:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- QuinnMaeback at 5-08-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: belushi on  4-08-2008 08:13 PM
Yes, please continue to preach it to the roof top.  Thanks.
Posted: at 5-08-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 5-08-2008 12:37 PM (15 years ago)
 'i can do it', 'there is nothing bad', 'ther's nothing to it', 'its no big deal'. u pipl should do it! haba! i can swim is different from swimming! they dont use mouth to do work!
Posted: at 5-08-2008 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 5-08-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on  5-08-2008 12:37 PM
'i can do it', 'there is nothing bad', 'ther's nothing to it', 'its no big deal'. u pipl should do it! haba! i can swim is different from swimming! they dont use mouth to do work!

Grin Grin Grin i dey feel u .. Grin
Posted: at 5-08-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amoscoja at 5-08-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
Sure !!!!
me too love my babe......in shot where deres love, dere's evryfin.   I love my Adeola !...she's so special to me even mor dan ma mum...
Posted: at 5-08-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 5-08-2008 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
no comment... as for me no love is greater than tat of my mum... except love for GOD..
Posted: at 5-08-2008 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LayifaKpe at 5-08-2008 03:02 PM (15 years ago)
Thanks for all your contributions so far.

Blessed is the day that the Lord hath made, let us rejoice and be glad in it!
Have a richly blessed, safe, and great day and week all!

Posted: at 5-08-2008 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 5-08-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: amoscoja on  5-08-2008 02:24 PM
Sure !!!!
me too love my babe......in shot where deres love, dere's evryfin.   I love my Adeola !...she's so special to me even mor dan ma mum...

if i were ur mum, e don finish between me and u today! because of babe?! that can come and go, barracks no dey dry??!! men!!
Posted: at 5-08-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olu2008 at 5-08-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
there is nothin bad 4 a man 2 cook or wash for is wife. As 4 me i culd do all dat 4 her when d case arise bt most time i cook 4 my girl.
Posted: at 5-08-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 5-08-2008 05:06 PM (15 years ago)
will do anything for my woman
Posted: at 5-08-2008 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16

1. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

2. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

3. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

4. Traumatic! Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates How Her Boss Impregnates Her

5. Naira Depreciates Because I Wasn't In The Country, I Am Back Now, Naira Will Appreciate

6. I Hate Mohbad More Even In Death – Naira Marley’s Associate Spills Reasons

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)