The desperation to travel out of Nigeria (Page 5)

Date: 01-12-2009 8:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- teeco at 8-12-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
you talk true

Posted: at 8-12-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eddy-nwamama at 8-12-2009 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
shee una don 4get abt andrew check out and andrew check in?
Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 9-12-2009 12:41 AM (14 years ago)
My opinion, i wish every nigerian gets the opportunity to travel abroad & see life differently but one thin is certain, travelling abroad is not a guaranteed suucess,ppl still have to work their butts to make it.
Posted: at 9-12-2009 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stilBigBoy at 9-12-2009 01:14 AM (14 years ago)

gentlesoul na now u come as u follow my words n believe me,true true eh e had 4 abroad but when u reach in a matter of time maybe 2-3years ur life 4 abroad must to change 5-10 times better than wat it was wen somebody dey Naija.no b u wan drive audi TT so ooo! if to say that their stupid campaign hold u 4 Naija u 4 fit touch audi TT talk less drive am?pple go see truth n dey run away from it.Make i hit another truth wey many pple no sabi abt dis we leaders,dem know if their citizens travel well well,we all go dey exposed to our wrights as citizens if no b say many of us travel out of Naija we no know say citizens supposed to benefit in many of those points wey i 1st highlight 4 my previous letter even more wey i no mention.gentlesoul abeg ask dem e get any where 4 Naija wey u fit wake up in d morning feeling pains den u go carry phone call ambulance?n d ambulance go report 2 ur call within 4-5mins?NO! NO! NO! but e dey abroad.we no even get ambulance sef,abi na police u wan call?or u take mistake wake up very late in d morning u rush go bus stop u go wait tire,bt abroad bus dey work with time wen ever u need am,abeg e too many to talk about dat is y Naija leaders no want us 2 travel out bt make we remain 4 darkness make dem dey cheat us.See Libyan leader as e put him pple 4 darkness 4 30something years now,him citizens no wise bcos dem no dey travel n that is y him still remain 4 dat post bcos him really brain wash d citizens not 2 travel but d man on d other hand na very good leader wey provide every needs to him pple n dats y dem no kukuma worry,d poorest man in Libya should av at list 3cars without stress,abeg my pple many things deyooooooooooo!!!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2009 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 9-12-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
Nawa O

Posted: at 9-12-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 9-12-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
make dem continue dey look for visa to rush out........if all of dem comot finish, make I see who go make dis country better.....whether no be somebody make dat place dem dey rush go better!!!

Posted: at 9-12-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-12-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
make dem comot, i need make only me and my baby remain for naija...
Posted: at 9-12-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 9-12-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- matuwo at 9-12-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Na them sabi
Posted: at 9-12-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pitav at 9-12-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
make dem continue dey look for visa to rush out........if all of dem comot finish, make I see who go make dis country better.....whether no be somebody make dat place dem dey rush go better!!!

Divineproject, what betterment had your efforts afforded this nation so far. The betterment of this nation is primarily in the hands of God through first and foremost our leaders. Meaning the leaders that come to be had a great influence on the betterment of the country. The first effort that will matter in the struggle for the good of the country is your voting right, but in the past elections how much had that right counts. how many times have you even come out to vote in the face of political tugs talk less of counting your vote when you dare had guts to come out and vote. It will take a good leader to put things right in this country and it will take God's divine intervention to put that leader in place. Even the good ones are afraid to come out and contest because of threats and assassination. Those who wish to stay and wait to experience the revolutionary change should do so but those like us who wish to watch it from afar (abroad) should be encouraged to do so, because we don't want to die in penury while waiting for the journey to the promise land to elapse. Those who have the ability to do so should do.
Posted: at 9-12-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 9-12-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
pitav who is stopping you from going abroad?Huh?

everything is govt........can govt do everything???.........it was the collective efforts of those people that got their country working and so attractive to you dat you can even decide to spend months in the desert becos u want to cross over to europe.............go naaa, I dey hold you?

Blings, you no serious ooo..in short e no go work for you

Posted: at 9-12-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dulawo at 9-12-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
don't blame them man must find means  to better his life. do you that when they like that and come back at least they can afford basic things of life. including snatching your wife because of dollar power.
Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pitav at 9-12-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
everything is govt........can govt do everything???.........it was the collective efforts of those people that got their country working and so attractive to you dat you can even decide to spend months in the desert becos u want to cross over to europe.............go naaa, I dey hold you?

Govt cannot do everything, but govt is to create an enabling environment that would encourage people to function well maybe you belong to the fortunate ones or the political class or family. Na una dey enjoy our money. Ride on Sist. If you dey govt. or a pally to govt people, pls advise them to play cool on the nation because awuff go run belle one day ooooo!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 0708 at 10-12-2009 04:21 AM (14 years ago)
Guys, I like to look @ the situation from the angle of FREEDOM! its not worthwhile what Nigerians are facing out there, particularly wen they have no definite/ genuine reason of going out. On the otherhand i dont blame them anyway, afterall Nigeria as a state is a failed nation.
Niger go survive.
Posted: at 10-12-2009 04:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 15031966 at 10-12-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
make we dey naija kempe naw!
Posted: at 10-12-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 10-12-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 10-12-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omiga at 10-12-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
If 9ja good, people no go dey run out like this na. Its an insult to the system here.............the system is not working. Govt & the people should try another working fomular.....  Embarrassed
Posted: at 10-12-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 10-12-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
pitav, I got nothing to do with politics, not now, not ever.....am just saying that it is our collective efforts that will put this country back on its feet.........and mind you, am not asking those who want to go from going....but what I am frowning at is those who take the desert risk all in the name of going abroad........Nigeria is bad but if we all leave this country, who would make it better???.........

Posted: at 10-12-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pitav at 10-12-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Ok, that's thoughtful and quite commendable. i admire your faith and commitment as a true patriot of this nation. you too much sist.
Posted: at 10-12-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 10-12-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
i dey see danger danger wahala dey
Posted: at 10-12-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9