Lesbians amongst us (Page 43)

Date: 02-12-2009 11:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 40 41 42 [43] 44 45 46 ... 49
- SexyJuly at 21-12-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy teeco, Grin
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 21-12-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-12-2009 01:27 PM
TEECO I AM TALKING TO U STOP SMILLING!!!!!

Teeco stop smiling now! Grin
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 21-12-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
you wan me to cry?

ok lemme give it a try Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 21-12-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 21-12-2009 01:34 PM
you wan me to cry?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Ha haaa haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Ye! i don laugh die o! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 21-12-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 21-12-2009 01:14 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-12-2009 01:10 PM
her laps na..... she wan use am seduce me...but i don cover my eyes with handkerchief

But na glasses i see dere. Grin

na invincible handkerchief
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 21-12-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
How e take hang, na rope u tie am?
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 21-12-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
u can only see it if u remove ur top...... grin grin grin grin
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 21-12-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Ha haaaaa! Is that all?
Posted: at 21-12-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 21-12-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
dats all for now
Posted: at 21-12-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 21-12-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 21-12-2009 01:41 PM
Quote from: teeco on 21-12-2009 01:34 PM
you wan me to cry?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Ha haaa haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Ye! i don laugh die o! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-12-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelaokolie373 at 21-12-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
i think its very annpying 4 eithre men or women 2 be making out
Posted: at 21-12-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 21-12-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 21-12-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 21-12-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-12-2009 12:03 PM
Quote from: gimac on 20-12-2009 06:00 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-12-2009 08:54 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-12-2009 08:53 PM
Quote from: gimac on 17-12-2009 03:31 AM

Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-12-2009 08:18 PM
Quote from: gimac on 16-12-2009 03:56 PM
it is not abt the topic but because u did not support them on their act

i am not supporting anything i am only saying everybody has thier opinion and i am giving my opinion and dat someone elses thinking is not the way u think doesnt make that thinking wrong and if there r homosegxwals doesnt make them worse than anyother person me i see things from evrybodys perspective because i have come to know dat der r different peolple in d world and different opinion someones elses opinion might b strange to me but i c it as d difference in creation everybody is different n think differently like i cant understand  y der r different religions in d world but i accept it  as d different in opinions so i cant say someone elses thinking is wrong bcos is not my own,  to co-habit we have to learn to accept  people the way dey r bcos if u say dey rt wrong r  u more right than them we all commit one evil or the other unless we want to decieve ourselves u can decieve urself but u cant deceive GOD d end will tell where we r all going

that is the point u either support or against them,u want to compare sins do u know that in time of sodom n gomorroh people where sining but GOD overlook them but it was AS RESULT of homosegxwal and lesbian that brought there destruction genesis 19vs 5 to end.this sin have impart on the nation as large not only those who commit it.
dont decieve urself by accepting wrong some people commit sin untensional and why some know the are doing wrong like annaias and wife.where here to speak for change and admomish people for it read 1timothy 5vs 20.so we are not wetin for GOD to come before will can speak r stior repentance.

u say u r a christian and if u r a christian u no as well as i know dat in the bible sin is sin there is no big sin and der is no smalll sin  and if u kill or steal 5N u r both sinners and will b all judged so that someone commits one sin and d other commits another  der is no award der is only punishment and judgement so when u sin no matter what sin, u r a sinner so  dat deprives u d right of calling someone else a sinner can a kettle tell a pot it is black  that wont make sense; they r both black

[/quote

if u are also christian u will understand what bible say in book of 1john 5 vs 5,u know what Jesus told his apostle abt intensional sin,to call some one sinner is not bad but to condern the person is what is wrong,telling u to change is not been judgemental,atleast if u can stop this lesbian for get other sins pple commit it will better for,because it is what will stand against u that is why u need to change....

r u ok? now u r calling me  a lesbiAN is ur sister i did it with mugu, and who told u to call someone a sinner is not wrong u r contradicting urself when u say someone is a murderer have u not already condemed d person bcos when u give someone a bad name u have dsetroyed d persons image and dat is judgement and slander if u dont no dat is even worst than killing d person physically, ur own sins will stand against u too i hope u know dat?

hey i did not call u lesbian but to personalize lesbian,come to think of it u said is a good thing why are u now calling mugu ,well that word means nothing to me,the answer....is the person murderer if he is i did not condermed him but what he did comdemed him,that is why bible say rebuke him in public so that other people will learn and fear GOD.
Posted: at 21-12-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 21-12-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
Hhm! Dis Lesbo Matter Serious ooo

Posted: at 21-12-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 21-12-2009 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
@ gimac dis ur new look is interesting
Posted: at 21-12-2009 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 21-12-2009 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
E be like say yu dey like Fineboys ooo

Posted: at 21-12-2009 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 21-12-2009 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
abi d pictu
Posted: at 21-12-2009 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-12-2009 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
abi oooo d picture just dey funny but very creative
Posted: at 21-12-2009 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 21-12-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Yu sure? Ok na

Make l just Agree with yu

Posted: at 21-12-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheenor at 21-12-2009 10:47 PM (14 years ago)
crossing!

Posted: at 21-12-2009 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 40 41 42 [43] 44 45 46 ... 49