..............may be, may be not. Reply
Quote from: honeychick on 29-07-2008 09:32 PM i believe its not... ![]() ![]()
i just try to believe.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
It is NOT and it can never BE Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 30-07-2008 10:19 AM i just try to believe.... believe what?
Nope Reply
Quote from: Saintty on 28-07-2008 09:30 AM Please do not be deceived, sex can never be the criteria to prove your love to any partner. If sex is the criteria, what happen to the Commercial Sex Workern (CSW) any contrary opinion is welcome I have said it before, that Sex is only but a thing that takes up the least amount of time and causes the most amount of trouble, in other words is the most fun you can have without laughing. is never a way to prove your love to your partner, you only share the fun together out of lust for what so ever both of you posses in between the thighs. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 01:37 AM Quote from: Saintty on 28-07-2008 09:30 AM Please do not be deceived, sex can never be the criteria to prove your love to any partner. If sex is the criteria, what happen to the Commercial Sex Workern (CSW) any contrary opinion is welcome Sex is a sign of commitment... Surprises make living worth-while. Lyf would be so boring without it, so, always be prepared 4 it.
hmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: Steelamazon on 29-06-2011 11:22 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 01:37 AM Quote from: Saintty on 28-07-2008 09:30 AM Please do not be deceived, sex can never be the criteria to prove your love to any partner. If sex is the criteria, what happen to the Commercial Sex Workern (CSW) any contrary opinion is welcome Sex is a sign of commitment... Of course, you can enjoy the sex game with whoever you want... nothing attached. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
dirtykid bros i no see that our learning topic tittle Tips............ Reply![]()
guys its only a non verbal comm Reply
Quote from: Saintty on 28-07-2008 07:36 PM are saying all the Ashewo are in love with their customers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: cyril4christ on 29-06-2011 11:50 AM dirtykid bros i no see that our learning topic tittle Tips............ ![]() go for Adult bla bla bla.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: cyril4christ on 29-06-2011 11:50 AM dirtykid bros i no see that our learning topic tittle Tips............ ![]() LOL ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
for me ooo my answer is NO and y is because you can't prove how much you love someone by having sex with the person so sex is just a game that you play. Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-06-2011 11:42 AM Quote from: Steelamazon on 29-06-2011 11:22 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 01:37 AM Quote from: Saintty on 28-07-2008 09:30 AM Please do not be deceived, sex can never be the criteria to prove your love to any partner. If sex is the criteria, what happen to the Commercial Sex Workern (CSW) any contrary opinion is welcome Sex is a sign of commitment... Of course, you can enjoy the sex game with whoever you want... nothing attached.
Quote from: Emmandazie on 29-06-2011 12:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-06-2011 11:42 AM Quote from: Steelamazon on 29-06-2011 11:22 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 01:37 AM Quote from: Saintty on 28-07-2008 09:30 AM Please do not be deceived, sex can never be the criteria to prove your love to any partner. If sex is the criteria, what happen to the Commercial Sex Workern (CSW) any contrary opinion is welcome Sex is a sign of commitment... Of course, you can enjoy the sex game with whoever you want... nothing attached. Is not a must you go to Ashawo or pay for Sex.. there are some people out there that doesn't want to have anything relationship, but still they're enjoying sex and are not ready to ask you for a dime for that, they just make sure both of you enjoy it. Sex is not a criteria that one must have relationship to engage in that.. at least there are still bed mate dating. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
They may enjoy but I am not enjoying! ReplySex combined with love is wen the 2 persons really enjoy it @ a time they both want it!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos