una still dey flirt...where my pepi sef, pepi ooo...lets flirt na... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-12-2009 01:53 AM una still dey flirt...where my pepi sef, pepi ooo...lets flirt na... I'm here gurl, just tell me hw u want it.....to da club or my blissful home? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-12-2009 01:53 AM una still dey flirt...where my pepi sef, pepi ooo...lets flirt na... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Change is constant, u can change any time, any day u want.... Reply
So flirt now nd change later when u re ready for marriage ppl Reply
i do my thing and back the door. i dunno if its flirting. Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-12-2009 09:27 PM na wa oooo ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: waco on 23-12-2009 01:58 PM i do my thing and back the door. i dunno if its flirting. Yes, it think it is flirtin, any sexaul instict u carry out illegally behind ur gf or wife will be considered to be it...
Quote from: Pires07 on 23-12-2009 02:16 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 14-12-2009 09:27 PM na wa oooo
why now, girl why? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Scarydog on 14-12-2009 10:01 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 14-12-2009 09:27 PM na wa oooo What's na wow? lirtin is way too better than cheatin right, do not form ignorant or naive cuz u girl do it more better and more profitable lol is this ITN/sky/CNN news? ![]() 2.0.
U missed reality tv. i guess this is none of these tvs but rather an organization were flirts meet. so just make a request in no time u will grab one right. once again welcome to da E-Flirt Reply
I done tire, why people go dey spoil the image of Nigeria i am trying to make? Reply
R.kelly (am a flirt) Reply
my stomack podge cause of chrostmas chop...i get no power now o hehehe Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Scarydog on 14-12-2009 09:23 PM Do u like flirtin? if yes then lets work it out then get to know each other better.... Aight, LETS GO THERE!!! ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-12-2009 08:58 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-12-2009 01:53 AM una still dey flirt...where my pepi sef, pepi ooo...lets flirt na... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 29-12-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: Scarydog on 14-12-2009 09:23 PM Do u like flirtin? if yes then lets work it out then get to know each other better.... Aight, LETS GO THERE!!! ![]()
Some one try to force me to flirt with her, i told her i have to think about it. what do u all think? Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)