More Problems! Bola Tinubu To Indicted In The Murder Of Funsho Williams, Set For Court Trial (Page 2)

Date: 11-06-2015 7:58 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- PoliticxGuru at 11-06-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 11-06-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 11-06-2015 11:09 AM (8 years ago)
Gud step
Posted: at 11-06-2015 11:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jjiofor at 11-06-2015 12:00 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: adeloffy on 11-06-2015 09:32 AM
#your stupidity is amazing...what's the linkbetween funso
 Williams and biafra..if u like biafra so much why not leave Lagos and face your village...jjiofor you are a tribal bigot..everything for u is shrouded in tribalism..a murder trial with so many accused is bound to fail..where are the assassins that directly carried out the murder..?

You have not started shouting, when you live in a glass house, learn not to throw stones, Who is the tribalist -------- I am only responding to your taughts---------every other tribe is evil only yoruba tribe is good. You condemn every other tribe and see nothing good, so why are you crying when I tell you sarcastically that your tribe is the only good tribe...........IS THAT NOT WHAT YOU WANT US TO BELIEVE? I DID NOT START IT I AM ONLY RESPONDING TO COWARDS LIKE YOU WITH PERMANENT DIARRHEA IN THEIR MOUTH. YOU HATE IGBOS YET YOU COMPLAIN OF RACISM--------IF GIVEN THE CHANCE I AM SURE YOU WILL DO WORSE THAN THE SOUTH AFRICANS.
Posted: at 11-06-2015 12:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eniang1 at 11-06-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago)
The idiot must dance the music. I did advised Mr. GEJ to get a whistle because the match is on.. He thinks he can replicate his selfish and inordinate ambitions at central. Gamma will soon catch on him...
Posted: at 11-06-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 11-06-2015 12:16 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 11-06-2015 09:21 AM
How can? They are saints, they are not capable anything evil. It is only Igbo's that are capable of evil. How can a yoruba man be accused of murder, drug trafficking like Tinubu abd Kassamu were accused previously, even ritual killing or arme robbery or fraud like the central bank thieves.There must be something wrong maybe they changed their names from Igbo names to yoruba names-----------WE SHALL INVESTIGATE.

Nannie you have said it all carry go
Posted: at 11-06-2015 12:16 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 11-06-2015 12:22 PM (8 years ago)
Too much much problem in our country
Posted: at 11-06-2015 12:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- adeloffy at 11-06-2015 12:25 PM (8 years ago)
jjiofor..y are you afraid of your shadows..How do use know I hate ibos? or how do use know I am not one or married to one?..I have many great friends that are ibos? they are very intelligent and don't believe anyone hate them like fools like u do..u are so blinded by ur believes and tribal sentiments that in everything the only things you see is hatred for your tribe...I'd we hate you people so much how come you live and flourish in our lands and we don't disturb u..do we have as much freedom in ur land?  even in our villages u will find and bio man there quietly doing his business and properly Integrated into the society..we even give them chieftains titles..So where is all this your stupid...'they hate us' is coming from...you are a just a stupid Lagos biafran. even the real freedom fighters in your village are ashamed of u
Posted: at 11-06-2015 12:25 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- jjiofor at 11-06-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: adeloffy on 11-06-2015 12:25 PM
jjiofor..y are you afraid of your shadows..How do use know I hate ibos? or how do use know I am not one or married to one?..I have many great friends that are ibos? they are very intelligent and don't believe anyone hate them like fools like u do..u are so blinded by ur believes and tribal sentiments that in everything the only things you see is hatred for your tribe...I'd we hate you people so much how come you live and flourish in our lands and we don't disturb u..do we have as much freedom in ur land?  even in our villages u will find and bio man there quietly doing his business and properly Integrated into the society..we even give them chieftains titles..So where is all this your stupid...'they hate us' is coming from...you are a just a stupid Lagos biafran. even the real freedom fighters in your village are ashamed of u

You have no option TOAD, They flourish out of their own hardwork and are part of the development you enjoy in your town. Yor statements already betrays your mentality that they live and flourish in your lands, mumu you are talking to a fellow Nigerian who is free to live anywhere in Nigeria and who has prevented you from living in IGBO land? Are there not yorubas in Aba, Onitsha and other places like Portharcourt, if you are not able to live outside your so called land it means you are not good at what you do and cannot face competition. Your land my foot...............meanwhile you go to UK and US nobody will harass you but fellow Nigerian will threaten fellow Nigerian with Lagoon.
Posted: at 11-06-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingstonee at 11-06-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago)
Those that insult people or insult igbo, hausa or yoruba in this forum. Listen heaven and hell fire is real! Stop insulting! It is only normal people will be in HEAVEN!!! Biafra must come!!!!
Posted: at 11-06-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- adeloffy at 11-06-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago)
jjiofor...please open your eyes...Nobody hates you.
even though we are aware that you are suffering from a victim mentality..that is why you see conspiracy and hatred everywhere? seek help if you can
.because you need it
Nigeria belongs to all of us
and we have both the good and bad eggs in every tribe in equal measure
we also have people like you that needs help..they wake up everyday believing that someone hates them
Posted: at 11-06-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- jjiofor at 11-06-2015 02:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: adeloffy on 11-06-2015 12:25 PM

"I'd we hate you people so much how come you live and flourish in our lands and we don't disturb u..do we have as much freedom in ur land?  even in our villages u will find and bio man there quietly doing his business and properly Integrated into the society"  

------- Look at the statement a Person who calls himself reasonable is making. With all due respect I will not insult yorubas because of you but look at your statement --------Are you supposed to disturb a fellow Nigerian for living and doing his legitimate business anywhere within Nigeria? Are Nigerians not supposed to have freedom anywhere within Nigeria? The Igbo people who are flourishing, are they flourishing from free food and amenities from your fathers farm? Your land indeed, I am sure you know you do not have right to deny even a foreigner if he or she satisfies all requirement to live and do legitimate business anywhere in Nigeria. I rest my case cause I cannot join issues with  frustrated and malnuorished brains like you. I am sure now why you cannot articulate issues objectively.
Posted: at 11-06-2015 02:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- adeloffy at 11-06-2015 03:20 PM (8 years ago)

jjiofor
FEEL Free to quote some of my typographical errors..but don't miss the message

No one hates you..

if you see hatred of your tribe in every action of govt...you need help

seek help
Posted: at 11-06-2015 03:20 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- buchi1975 at 11-06-2015 05:04 PM (8 years ago)
whats all this nonsense about tribes and we own this land and dat land. ibos in lagos ... bla bla bla... are yorubas not in oil companies in port harcourt. if everone is claiming land den real lagosians should also chase ogun state indigenes away . even people from allen avenue shd chase off people from opebi.....if i may ask which people are from third mainland bridge...hahaha.. good ridiance to bad rubbish
Posted: at 11-06-2015 05:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 11-06-2015 08:20 PM (8 years ago)
oooooooooooh
Posted: at 11-06-2015 08:20 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 11-06-2015 09:17 PM (8 years ago)
Another one
Posted: at 11-06-2015 09:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 11-06-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago)
Things are being done properly now
Posted: at 11-06-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 11-06-2015 11:27 PM (8 years ago)
no body is above the law
Posted: at 11-06-2015 11:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chidi700 at 12-06-2015 12:29 AM (8 years ago)
WHY DO SOME PEOPLE TREMBLE WHEN THEY HERE THE NAME BIAFRA ?
THE NORTHERNERS HATE PEOPLE FROM EAST AND SOUTH.
THE YORUBAS ASK THEM TO LEAVE LAGOS FOR THEM.
BUT WHY DONT THEM ALLOW US GO PEACEFULLY WITH OUR RESOURCES?
NA BECAUSE OF OIL ABI ?
NOTE: Lets be specific and tell our selves the truth . Will Hausa or Yoruba agree to remain one Nigeria if the OIL was in there hands ?
Boko and Abokis are messing up for nothing and baseless religious matter. Then what would happen if the oil is in the north. Please lets say the truth.
THE ONLY THING THAT UNITS US IS NOT NATIONAL FLAG, BUT CRUDE OIL.
IF NOT, Bola fFOR DON THROW AWAY ME FROM LAGOS and Aboki MUHAMMADU for don SHARIA ME.
BUT I THANK GOD THE RESOURCES IS IN THE LAND OF THE TRIBE WHO BELIEVES IN YOU. WHO KNOWS JESUS IS LORD
Posted: at 12-06-2015 12:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- orji1234 at 12-06-2015 03:10 AM (8 years ago)
Very soon yoruba will run away from lagos. In next 2 years all their land must have been sold to Ibos. We will now give them quit notice. Hahahaha Ibos are dominating.
Posted: at 12-06-2015 03:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- adeloffy at 12-06-2015 03:20 AM (8 years ago)
Chidi700...which people are trembling for biafra? and what oil are u talking about...the one in Abia and Imo state abi. I guess it is correct for you to call those places Igbo land while it is wrong for me to call Lagos Yoruba land..jjiofor take note.

if I understand you perfectly Niger delta is also part of your so called biafra
.please be careful not to say such rubbish in the presence of an a Niger Delta Man(ikwere,delta,akwa boom,Calaba etc) or you might get yourself a good slap.
Posted: at 12-06-2015 03:20 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie