Akpan01 at 19-12-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) (f) haloooo...ma lady! howz xmas preparation
M goin this afternoon for shopping..M tryin to prepaire now...WHat about u??I hope everythin is ok?
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 19-12-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 19-12-2009 01:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) dnt hv much to shop...its just me... Posted: at 19-12-2009 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 19-12-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago) (f) dnt hv much to shop...its just me...
Hmmm...sorry about that...I have a lot to buy..my kids r wishin a lot...:-)And we have a lot traditional food we use to cook this time arround...
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 19-12-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 19-12-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) wot traditional food Posted: at 19-12-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
humblej at 19-12-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) dnt hv much to shop...its just me...
Hmmm...sorry about that...I have a lot to buy..my kids r wishin a lot...:-)And we have a lot traditional food we use to cook this time arround... I hope u put me in the budget of the Xmas shopping  abi na only kids dey wish for Xmas shopping?
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 19-12-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
humblej at 19-12-2009 01:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) My wishes no dey expensive.....
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 19-12-2009 01:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 19-12-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) (m) Make ur wish now, shopping Malls fit close soon
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 19-12-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
humblej at 19-12-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) Just one hennesy chocolet cos i like those chocolet with little alcohol inside it
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 19-12-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 19-12-2009 02:08 PM (15 years ago) (f) wot traditional food
Hmmm i don think u know dem...hungarian foods see dem here
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 19-12-2009 02:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
@ Akpan.....hope im invited forxmas dinner Posted: at 19-12-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 19-12-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) (f) u welcome anytime my dear how weekend?
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 19-12-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
u welcome anytime my dear how weekend?
weekend is fine dear & yours Posted: at 19-12-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 19-12-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago) (f) THE SAME HERE VERY SOON M OUT FOR SHOPPING...:-)
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 19-12-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 19-12-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) just found out my boyfriend is getting married to another woman. heartbreak is just not a big enough word to explain how i feel. i am just quiet simple inconsolable :'(
ok dont worry,come to me i'll console u big time
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 19-12-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pepigambit at 19-12-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) just found out my boyfriend is getting married to another woman. heartbreak is just not a big enough word to explain how i feel. i am just quiet simple inconsolable :'(
u too hot to b cryin over spilt sperms..oops milk...ehen..sori for d lang Posted: at 19-12-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 19-12-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) man
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 19-12-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
u suppose know wetin u do na I cant remeber exactly what i did.. but i remember that when i was born, i just pick pocket the doctor and took his pen  at age few mins of birth. is that the naughty naughty u mean. i dont think is that, it was just early practical. the Dr. leave u make u go like that? Posted: at 19-12-2009 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Toks-E at 20-12-2009 04:36 AM (15 years ago) (m) just found out my boyfriend is getting married to another woman. heartbreak is just not a big enough word to explain how i feel. i am just quiet simple inconsolable :'(
mmmmm
2.0. Posted: at 20-12-2009 04:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Beauti4 at 20-12-2009 04:42 AM (15 years ago) (f) just found out my boyfriend is getting married to another woman. heartbreak is just not a big enough word to explain how i feel. i am just quiet simple inconsolable :'(
Eyyaa... Sorry Dearie But l think most Women fall for Bad Guys Cos they never Open their eyes to See the Glaring Evil Or just Maybe becos there was Somthin about yu he Didn't like and was Complaining, but yu never Listened Sorry tho, Learn from it this aint the time to lay blame on anyone my dear. i agree with your ist sentence. Most ladies are desperate, thats y its hard for them to follow their instinct. But for the rest, nah...u rong 4 dat Sugarboo... Posted: at 20-12-2009 04:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
It's all written in his name. . .  abeg make i pass Hehehe ok u r now dismissed. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 20-12-2009 04:47 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |