==============================================================
Well as for the bit about white girls being seen by black like sex objects, "that shit is true." Yep. There are more white women in porno flicks than black women. Or rather, they are more white porn stars than black porn stars. So just like we think Black being synonymous with the NBA, like wise we think of White hot horny women when we fantasize. Ha ha hahahahah. No diss intended. Blame it on hollywood.
Well, I do not think Naija guys hide white women from them parents. In fact I think they are too trusting of white chicks. I guess the exotic has some awe around it. I think in Nigeria, people flaunt white chicks.
I for one do not expect any human to pay my bills. Cause I know that to have some body pay my bills is to accept weakness. Lions kill for their food. The lion that doesnt join the hunt will die from hunger. Most African men I know are hustlers. Think it is a lie, come to Nigeria and try to conduct a bus. That time, you go know wetin time d talk.
Do blacks expect white women to be more understanding? Nope! That one is a big lie. I speak for myself. I expect black women to be more understanding. I expect black women to be more enduring. I expect black women to persevere. I expect white women to be forgiven - just like tigers wife. It is difficult to see a black woman divorce her husband after a few affairs. Especially if the husband is begging on his knees. I kind of think white women are more self centered.
Most vain men boast about their conquests. Underline the word vain. Most men do not attach as much importance to sex as you think. Cause we have money to chase. moreover, different places have different cultures. In some environments, people boast about their kills - could be humans, lions, snakes, police, etcetera.
Black men do not want the sexiest white girls. We hate hungry looking women. We like big Arses and big boobs. Tiny women do not look motherly. We like women that look motherly. In some riverine parts of Nigeria, "women are fattened before marriage." In fact, women in Africa want to be fat when they are married. Black men do not talk to big fat wifes looking women with respect. They push over thin looking wifes. Ha ha hahahahah.
As for getting pregnant, only weaklings deny their babies. I grew up with uncles and aunties around me. Even if I can't afford a baby, my parents will gladly take care of one. A true black man is never scared of accepting his child. As for being around forever, I do not have the picture of a white woman staying around forever. Too much divorce in Hollywood.
================
I am a black guy. I am a Nigerian. I have never been out of Nigeria. I have never had a white girl friend. As for you the writer of the letter to white women, "I know I am not as decent and sane as some black men. This much I know, even in my desolation, "you are not worth it." You are too shallow. You sound foolish.
For the record, "I think drinking fresh palm-wine and chewing peppered venison under a mango tree with a beautiful woman beats a night with you at the "Waldorf Astoria".
I think you need to drink from some books. Shallow human.