please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: untee on 31-01-2008 12:37 AM Among d 2, who 1st BLOw, eL Or FrEe ![]() free ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 31-01-2008 12:58 AM El... Den Kb...den Free DG....thx 4 breakin it down...
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 31-01-2008 01:39 AM Quote from: untee on 31-01-2008 12:37 AM Among d 2, who 1st BLOw, eL Or FrEe ![]() free ![]() Den we are all FrEe!!
Quote from: untee on 31-01-2008 02:08 AM Quote from: dguy on 31-01-2008 12:58 AM El... Den Kb...den Free DG....thx 4 breakin it down... not a big fan of their music - but then eldee is trying please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Trybesmen?the use to be the hottest thing in Nigerian music wayback in the days and yeah Eldee is d boss.He put the crew 2gether,started the label n then went(in his words)....2 search 4 greener pastures leavin the other crew members stuck in the yard.Freestyle found his footings,Kaboom faded into the background...well at least so it seems.but sincerely am waitin 4 a trybes reunion,all this animosity is killing the vibes cos 4 me they were my greatest inspiration when i started out. Reply
Quote from: Kardinal on 31-01-2008 05:17 PM Trybesmen?the use to be the hottest thing in Nigerian music wayback in the days and yeah Eldee is d boss.He put the crew 2gether,started the label n then went(in his words)....2 search 4 greener pastures leavin the other crew members stuck in the yard.Freestyle found his footings,Kaboom faded into the background...well at least so it seems.but sincerely am waitin 4 a trybes reunion,all this animosity is killing the vibes cos 4 me they were my greatest inspiration when i started out. for real?? ![]()
Better as they broke up..2 prove dem talentz..az 4 me, TRIBESMEN borrowed most of dem beatz n samplez, actin on d mic as if they´re comedians wit dem kinda flows, not tyte..right now, Eldee iz d DON 4 real, wit theze tema (trackz)..I´M LEAVIN, DAMN, I GO YAN & CHAMPION. Still reppin from ATL...just speak ma mind, no hatin on TRIBESMEN, pals.. Reply
Hey Guys...Trybsmen started as good friends right in unilag.Eldee was the cash money and does most of the major expenses.He is a rich kid but freestyle got the flows.The third guy is Dr sid of mo hit.Check him out,he is good.They all flow around the campus then,but we guys knew they needed to explore to show individual skills and so they could be successful.But with good packaging and eldee's green card he was able to move better.But they are all good.Through them,2shot and shasha came out.All from unilag,so any condition of their's has a begining.All we need is ONE LOVE and perfect understanding to move the industry..REALITY Reply
Gud xplanation though, wasn´t wit dem, den....just feelin who´z makin hits n not who´z beefin....FREESTYLE iz gud, heard him on DUDU radio but i feel ELDEE more, 4 his style of flow. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well,am a true nigerian.I have to break it down for an average person to understand that is why we are here to exchage views.Have a nice weekend..Anyway you look good.. Reply![]() Quote from: myragonza on 5-02-2008 07:11 AM Quote from: fellazsure on 5-02-2008 12:50 AM Hey Guys...Trybsmen started as good friends right in unilag.Eldee was the cash money and does most of the major expenses.He is a rich kid but freestyle got the flows.The third guy is Dr sid of mo hit.Check him out,he is good.They all flow around the campus then,but we guys knew they needed to explore to show individual skills and so they could be successful.But with good packaging and eldee's green card he was able to move better.But they are all good.Through them,2shot and shasha came out.All from unilag,so any condition of their's has a begining.All we need is ONE LOVE and perfect understanding to move the industry..REALITY whoa.....sounds like a story from dem naija movies.....
Trybes men gave birth 2 The Trybe which was the larger crew of 10-11 emcees ---- El dee da don, Free style da shogun, KB (Kaboom)[Original Trybes men] then Blaise, Lekushe, Timmy, Del, 2 Shotz, Sasha, Double '0', SID. Blaise was d 1st 2 leave wen she travld 2 jand...... But guys, y is evry 1 goin commercial.... if mode cld sell then ,,,,, keep it real n stay comitd..... d world will listen soonest ...... Respect d game lyk Nas, KRS one, The Game, Rakim, Jeru da damaja etal. peace...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Keep it real, if u gat BACKBONE 2 push d market, a hustler needs fast $$€€ bills....2 achieve dis, goin commercial iz answer.... Reply
Quote from: untee on 10-02-2008 05:55 AM Keep it real, if u gat BACKBONE 2 push d market, a hustler needs fast $$€€ bills....2 achieve dis, goin commercial iz answer.... is the answer for what exactly?
Good luck Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)