This is the official twitter handle of the Nigerian Defence Academy, Kaduna. And this morning, they posted this photo of MI and singer Charass (the Coco Butter crooner) wearing their camouflage uniforms and wrote that the 'arm of bars must prevail'.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 27-07-2015 12:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
nigeria army should face more serious issues,if them do make them go warn or stop Shekau and him boys wey dey wear camouflage day and night.in western world wearing of camouflage is normal.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 12:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
NA THAT ONE BE THE BOKO HARAM WAY UNA DEY LOOK FOR, IDIOT NIGERIA ARMY WHO CAN'T FIGHT TERRORIST GROUP OF BOKO HARAM. COWWARD LOOKING FOR INDIVIDUAL TO BLAME.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 01:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
What is the big deal wearing army uniforms? They are sold all over the place …even online. Given the current security situation in the country may be a good reason not to wear army gears.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 04:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Linconblack at 27-07-2015 08:04 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Nigerians and their shallow mentality, what does wearing a camo got to do with the Nigerian army, are the people wearing it fully kitted? NO! so why are the Nigerian army are making noise about wearing camo, we are not in the old military dictators era. Here in America you can even wear camo join with head element and military boot, nobody will harass you. Is only in Nigeria that i see a useless aboki primary1 drop out that join the Nigeria army harassing people wearing camo on the streets. nonsense country Nigeria lol
Posted: at 27-07-2015 08:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming