As far as social media serere goes, the Kardashians are the first family of that world and the reason for that is not far fetched at all, well the family turned out to celebrated the 18th birthday of the youngest "Kardashian" from the 2nd generation, Kylie Kardashian as she turned 18, Kanye West and Kim were there, her mother and "mother" are also there, Caitilyn and Kris, some photos below:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 10-08-2015 08:44 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
aroroghene at 10-08-2015 12:16 PM (9 years ago) (f)
na waoh,,,,,,,,,i look Bruce abi Catilyn i just burst laugh,,,,,,,,,,,,,,na waoh i o pity Kris na she is in competition even in dressing with her ex-husband turn lady,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 10-08-2015 12:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
aroroghene at 10-08-2015 12:17 PM (9 years ago) (f)
na waoh,,,,,,,,,i look Bruce abi Catilyn i just burst laugh,,,,,,,,,,,,,,na waoh i o pity Kris na she is in competition even in dressing with her ex-husband turn lady,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 10-08-2015 12:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming