Shocking!!! Woman Jumps Off 40 Storey Building Because Her Husband Was Sleeping With Her Mom (VIDEO) (Page 3)

Date: 10-08-2015 1:22 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- OOSSYY at 10-08-2015 08:29 PM (8 years ago)
TOO BAD, BUT SUICIDE IS NOT THE BETTER OPTION
Posted: at 10-08-2015 08:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 10-08-2015 09:11 PM (8 years ago)
suicide is not the answer indeed
Posted: at 10-08-2015 09:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Taribubaba at 10-08-2015 09:26 PM (8 years ago)
The admin of this site, i expect you to verify your information before you publish it to your audience so as to get respect and not publish anything because of personal reasons. The video associated with this story is false as this video occurred in early May precisely around May 5th when a 37 year old man identified as Sean McGrellis of Williamstown, New Jersey committed apparent suicide by jumping to his death from a balcony of Embassy Suites Hotel at 1776 Benjamin Franklin Parkway in Philadelphia. Please do a little bit of investigative journalism before you publish such things next time.
Posted: at 10-08-2015 09:26 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 10-08-2015 09:38 PM (8 years ago)
Imagine heartless mother
Posted: at 10-08-2015 09:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 29ice4real at 10-08-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago)
I tot it was Man jumps from building in Center City Philadelphi. Mr psoter, verify ur news well b4 postin dem here, & stop confusin pipo here.
Posted: at 10-08-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- joska4gold04 at 11-08-2015 02:46 AM (8 years ago)
So Oga the same Naijapals have finally posted the real story of the video they said its Ghanaian woman which happens to be a white man from Williams-town, do you have any objection to that again? 
Posted: at 11-08-2015 02:46 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- joska4gold04 at 11-08-2015 02:48 AM (8 years ago)
So Oga the same Naijapals have finally posted the real story of the video they said its Ghanaian woman which happens to be a white man from Williams-town, do you have any objection to that again?
Posted: at 11-08-2015 02:48 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Amywax at 11-08-2015 11:27 AM (8 years ago)
unimaginable
Posted: at 11-08-2015 11:27 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- joblock at 11-08-2015 03:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 10-08-2015 01:40 PM
this video realy spoiled my day.if i knew i wouldn,t have watched it.sh*t

Good as i read your comment,  i just decide not to watch it. I dont want to spoil my day.
Posted: at 11-08-2015 03:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Linconblack at 11-08-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago)
She is such a strong lady but she should have chosen some other / ways to die not by jumping from such high building. Now lets see how the useless mother will live to face shameful act .
Posted: at 11-08-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercymadu at 11-08-2015 05:04 PM (8 years ago)
what a sad story..the lady should not have committed suicide  if anybody deserve to die in this story  is the two. evil mother and  the  hopeless husband. RIP.
Posted: at 11-08-2015 05:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 13-08-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago)
Ohh
Posted: at 13-08-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]