Why is it hard to find beauty and brain together?

Date: 26-12-2009 11:33 am (15 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
- at 26-12-2009 11:33 AM (15 years ago)
Some have d looks but no character or well mannered behaviour(i would have said intelligence but nobody is dumb is just d matter of if ur willing 2 learn and make use of wat God has given u a brain!),some don't have d looks but have a wonderful personality,clever but poor so therefore unable 2 pursue their careers,rich but not giving 2 d needy or helping d society,y is it that we can not all marry our first love's?if God has destined one woman/man 4 u so how come u now can then fall in love with another?y r there more women than men?y is it that we all can't be made equally?y must we have 2 be connected 2 make it?y is it that a man/woman can be so deeply in love with their partner but still cheat?y don't men also feel self-conscious about their bodies?(it's always a part of their body if anything)if we are all made out of love and represent love then y is it that so much hatred can be braught out of us?is the Devil really d one 2 be blamed 4 all wrong & evil?y do pple keep talking about judgement day but the world seems endless?Question questions but not many know d answers many assume but little know.

Alrite guys u may start contributing i don't want u 2 answer all my questions but just give ur brief opinion and share d things that make u wonder about also peace. Smiley

Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:33 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 26-12-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago)
If we knew all theanswers, we wont need God

Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 26-12-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago)
Obi3ice u don talk am finish

Posted: at 26-12-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 26-12-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
In reality we are not suppose to understand every thing, cos if we do then there is no difference between men and God, I guess it will takes more than wiseness to answer most of the questions.

Posted: at 26-12-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 26-12-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
That is life.

Posted: at 26-12-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyez at 26-12-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago)
Read the book of Ecclesiastes.

Posted: at 26-12-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 26-12-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
is very complicate world... Many people neglet the Holy Bible, this awsome word has stated it all. it has been b4 me and u was born, yet many people dont regard it at all. we prefer to read James hardly chase and other novels instead of Bible.

We have the truth given to us in the hand, but humans decide to choose the way that is best for them.

Posted: at 26-12-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kingpost at 26-12-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago)
NEXT TIME,TRY TO MAKE YOUR POST SHORTER
Posted: at 26-12-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- shantybaby97 at 26-12-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
too philosophical
Posted: at 26-12-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogunfunmi at 26-12-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 26-12-2009 01:40 PM
chapter what verse what
Posted: at 26-12-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 26-12-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
Make it an assignment for urself.. read from the beginning chapter to the end. I believe u will know what Oyez means there Grin

Posted: at 26-12-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 3-01-2010 02:43 PM (15 years ago)
i think it is so becus it has to be so
Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 3-01-2010 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
So all of una know bible like this. Still watching.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 3-01-2010 07:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 26-12-2009 08:12 PM
chapter what verse what
read all the chapters... Grin
Posted: at 3-01-2010 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 4-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  3-01-2010 07:12 PM
chapter what verse what
read all the chapters... Grin
no!!!..dont
concentrate inb/w d lines Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 4-01-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  3-01-2010 02:43 PM
i think it is so becus it has to be so

Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 4-01-2010 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
chapter what verse what
c dis chic oooo,where u dey since?

Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 4-01-2010 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
We all have "disabilities" so god can manifest His unlimited abilities in us. The key to life is balance and He has given to each of us eunf in our disabilities to find that balance. That's why money can make an "ugly" man handsom
Posted: at 4-01-2010 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-01-2010 04:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-12-2009 08:32 PM
Make it an assignment for urself.. read from the beginning chapter to the end. I believe u will know what Oyez means there Grin
Plse can u help me with my assignment?read it 4 me? Undecided

@All i don g4et dis topic sef when i saw it i was like wat is dis.

Posted: at 4-01-2010 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 4-01-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
these questions past me abeg

Posted: at 4-01-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero