As the saying goes, ‘A fool at 40 is a fool forever’, our very own superstar 2face Idibia will clock 40 on September 18, 2015 and he’s revealed to Naijapals.com Today that he doesn’t want to be a fool at 40. 2face, who revealed plans to celebrate his 40th birthday a few days ago with the trending #Fortified, exclusively spoke to Naijapals saying he feels very wonderful as he approaches the age of 40 but he doesn’t want to be a fool at 40. In his words, ‘Yes o, it feels wonderful.
I’m very grateful to the almighty and all the people that have supported me over the years. It just feels like its just yesterday and now like play like play I’m 40 and am hoping am not going to be a fool at 40 (laughs)’.
Posted: at 22-08-2015 12:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
elijah007 at 22-08-2015 07:51 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Una wey no born with baby mama una pikin better pass his own. Mind ur biz don't say shit has he begged u to feed any of dem or appealed to nigerians to help his family. Empty vessels make d loudest noise. And last time I checked tuface no even know una wey dey yan shit. Solid artist congrats at 40. People will always talk shit.
Posted: at 22-08-2015 07:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie