YOU CAN PAY FOR THEM
thats so callous ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
God help our country Reply
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273509.msg4527530#msg4527530 date=1442782251 this is just to dehumanizing that is change
Quote from: china4jessy on 21-09-2015 08:38 AM What a wicked Doctor!!!! in asian country u have to deposit enough money b4 any treatment
Just to tell you why the Doctor's didn't value human life and why many were dying in so many hospitals do to Doctor's over look and lack of caring ..They are heartless especially Govt. Hospitals they treat human being as an Animal i personally prefer Private Hospitals dan Govt as they ar more of serious than Govt though most of they private Hospital wer been run by d same Govt Doctors wen you gt 2 der own private hospital dey will take care of u very well 4 u 2 cm next tym ReplyPls who is fooling who my ppl ?
Quote from: steveoneal on 20-09-2015 09:37 PM Too bad... even if the hospital isnt a charity home. yet there are some situations, you just dont have option than to be merciful. I simpatized with this woman but the hospital should not be run on"merciful"..salaries have to be paid ,equipment need to be purchased,diesol is needed to fuel generator. These all cost money
Lagos state Government, pls take note Reply
Quote from: china4jessy on 21-09-2015 09:32 AM Is high time nigerians start defending their rights against these wicked, heartless and unprofessional medical doctors by suing them to court. They exploit out of people's ignorance. How come a doctor would carry out an operation on his patience without pre-informing him/her d cost. And beside, d baby was lost. No human sympaty, no value for human life. Their priority is on money! Money! Money! Is a shame. this woman should be the one sued in court for theft of service..she went to a hospital got medical service and refused to pay. she knew quite well what the cost was going to be...no hospital in Nigeria will treat you without first notifying you about the cost. If everybody did the same, all the hospitals in Nigeria will be out of business...it is a business..imagine going to a restaurant ordering food and eating and refusing to pay.. You make sense here well well. They have wasted so many lives because of money
Quote from: lola link=topic=273509.msg4528241#msg4528241 date=1442814760 Way too bad it's a very bad tin 2 do
Why do people in her condition always call out govt to help them? If every one should be doing same what will become of Naija? Doesn't she have family? Abegiii Reply
The hospital has a law suit coming. The baby dies of the CS died in their care, and they had a lot of nerve to chain a bereaved mother to a chain. What a hospital. Please call the best lawyer in the country, u have the world on your side. The hospital will pay through their nose or anus. Reply
This is serious Reply
nothing is perfect in this country ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)