Skypon2002 at 1-10-2015 04:11 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Bros I balance o. The one storey building really chop me money o. But thank God say I finish am. I wan mount AC inside and run one lister plant wire inside the room then. U fit com rent the down side sha, what are friends for?
Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Posted: at 1-10-2015 04:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
jossy4reall at 1-10-2015 07:51 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 1-10-2015 04:11 PM
Bros I balance o. The one storey building really chop me money o. But thank God say I finish am. I wan mount AC inside and run one lister plant wire inside the room then. U fit com rent the down side sha, what are friends for?
hehehe....yeye no dey quick comot for person body.....e be like mtn,,every wia u go
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 1-10-2015 07:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
giftmurphy at 1-10-2015 08:34 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 1-10-2015 04:11 PM
so this is the house that made u dissapear
Posted: at 1-10-2015 08:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero