Amaechi - I Do Not Have a House in My State But Wike Has Thousands (VIDEO) (Page 3)

Date: 02-10-2015 10:49 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- aromaegbe at 3-10-2015 10:16 AM (9 years ago)
U re a big fool a lier and a thief
Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- HoneyGold at 3-10-2015 12:09 PM (9 years ago)
Now, this is wat english students call hyperbole
Posted: at 3-10-2015 12:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bohlah at 4-10-2015 10:03 PM (9 years ago)
This Amaechi - Wike saga is one dat will get to season 150

Posted: at 4-10-2015 10:03 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary11 at 6-10-2015 10:32 AM (9 years ago)
Amechi is a bad loser,he should just go and sit down for one corner jare cos no body get him time again

Posted: at 6-10-2015 10:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 6-10-2015 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
U don't have a house in ur home town? Just show how irresponsible u are Mr ex governor

Posted: at 6-10-2015 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 6-10-2015 10:34 AM (9 years ago)
Some one who does not have a house in his home town but has a whole street of mansions for himself in another country and one who builds few houses in his home town, which one is better. What insinuating. 8 years as Speaker of the RSHOA and 8 years as Governor. Ameachi is a ONYMEK.

Amechi is a compound fool don't mind him

Posted: at 6-10-2015 10:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bohlah at 10-10-2015 09:49 PM (9 years ago)
& the saga continues. The two hottest beefing politicians @ d moment

Posted: at 10-10-2015 09:49 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- allenspike at 18-10-2015 03:05 PM (9 years ago)
see pot they call kettle black...Nonsense

Posted: at 18-10-2015 03:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 21-10-2015 04:58 AM (9 years ago)
If you don't have a house in your State, what those that make you ? A fool or A stranger to your so call State.
Posted: at 21-10-2015 04:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-10-2015 04:59 AM (9 years ago)
Some one who does not have a house in his home town but has a whole street of mansions for himself in another country and one who builds few houses in his home town, which one is better.
Posted: at 21-10-2015 04:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-10-2015 05:00 AM (9 years ago)
By the way is it a must for Mr. Ameachi to have a house in Port-Harcourt…?
…..that’s his business and should not be an issue at all.
Posted: at 21-10-2015 05:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-10-2015 05:01 AM (9 years ago)
u re a fool 4 nt having a house in ur fada's land. upon all the money you get. It just goes to show how irresponsible you are
Posted: at 21-10-2015 05:01 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-10-2015 05:02 AM (9 years ago)
First of all u are a bastard for not having a house in ur father land but have houses in hausa man land (abuja) and other state. We are not talking abt d houses abroad yet o. Ur wasted 16yrs in govt, wat did u do wit it?
Posted: at 21-10-2015 05:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- allenspike at 21-10-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago)
Some one who does not have a house in his home town but has a whole street of mansions for himself in another country and one who builds few houses in his home town, which one is better. What insinuating. 8 years as Speaker of the RSHOA and 8 years as Governor. Ameachi is a ONYMEK....

Posted: at 21-10-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]