Your relationship need to be speaking marriage now n not just friends. Let Drake go baby Reply
Serena, u deserve more than what Drake has to offer as just a friend Reply
I love u Serena Reply
I h8 players n Drake is one Reply
To whom it may concern Reply
let her look for a better choice Reply
Am nt suprise either Reply
for their pocket Reply
Quote from: larrychuckz on 10-10-2015 03:34 PM If the relationship isn't one worth engagement, both of them better beat it yea... that ist...they shuld
Now u can concentrate on ur tennis u stupid fool... Reply
gud one as dey ve called it off Reply
drake is a guy nt worthy of a nyc relationship, hez a player. moreover, both of dem re celebrity nd celeb relationship dunt last Reply
serena, my advice 4 u is dat, u shud jst 4get abt drake, focus on ur tennis career. u re d best among all women, go back nd get ur champion crown back Reply
I already know even bfor they start say the relationship no go last,make they go sit down jare ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
And I think drake deserve someone better than Serena Williams that's just what I think ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Also Serena Williams deserve someone better than this drake guy,that's just my opinion ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
celeb and celeb no dey mix...una no dey hear word? Reply
Didn't know they were they truly dating before na ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
This shows that they were just servicing one anoda then, not a serious relationship things ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist