The service went great and all that, but the highlight of the service was the point where he made a statement about some particular person struggling to become a minister, he said of this person that:
“I was minister in this country and I was given the highest responsibility and today some people are struggling to be a minster, and they are celebrating to be a minister as if nobody has been a minister in this state.”
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 26-10-2015 08:09 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
musleh247 at 26-10-2015 08:29 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Good for una
Posted: at 26-10-2015 08:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Amazing04 at 26-10-2015 08:49 AM (9 years ago) (f)
What I can't understand about these fake leaders is that, they claimed to be church goers or Christian if you like, but yet they cannot leave in peace with their neighbours. It's seems to me everyone hidding under God and yet they cannot pleased God. Jonathan did the same, now another ignorance again is seeking for public pity petty??? What a blasphemy!!!
Posted: at 26-10-2015 08:49 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
freethinker at 26-10-2015 09:35 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Tribunal Judge Who Annulled Wike’s Election Is President Buhari’s In-Law. Justice Suleiman Ambrosa, from Kaduna State, is married to the President’s wife, Aisha Buhari sister.
Posted: at 26-10-2015 09:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
SweetDaddy1 at 26-10-2015 10:48 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: freethinker on 26-10-2015 09:35 AM
Tribunal Judge Who Annulled Wike’s Election Is President Buhari’s In-Law. Justice Suleiman Ambrosa, from Kaduna State, is married to the President’s wife, Aisha Buhari sister.
That is Nigeria judiciary for you.
Posted: at 26-10-2015 10:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Do the election 100 times for PH, we go still vote WIKE. Dakuku should go and rest, comeback after Wikes regime and contest under PDP, if not OYO will be his case. Rivers PDP=80%, APC=20%. Fact!
Posted: at 26-10-2015 07:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac