yes, na love Reply
Quote from: eeoboh on 5-01-2010 12:24 PM yes, na love Really ? Oya come and kneel down here and beg me now, becos na Love ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
kneeling is one of those things that has no culture....u just gotta do it.... Reply
Maybe if she catch me untop another babe, i fit manage kneel beg am Reply![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:36 PM Maybe if she catch me untop another babe, i fit manage kneel beg am ur a complete ass hole..... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:36 PM Maybe if she catch me untop another babe, i fit manage kneel beg am ur a complete ass hole.....![]() ![]() A*#S, No! Sexy, Yes! To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:44 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:36 PM Maybe if she catch me untop another babe, i fit manage kneel beg am ur a complete ass hole.....![]() ![]() A*#S, No! Sexy, Yes!
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:45 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:44 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:36 PM Maybe if she catch me untop another babe, i fit manage kneel beg am ur a complete ass hole.....![]() ![]() A*#S, No! Sexy, Yes! What did i do to u? Abi u wan show me green light? To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:52 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:45 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:44 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:36 PM Maybe if she catch me untop another babe, i fit manage kneel beg am ur a complete ass hole.....![]() ![]() A*#S, No! Sexy, Yes! What did i do to u? Abi u wan show me green light?
its sign of irresponsibility Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:52 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:45 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:44 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:36 PM Maybe if she catch me untop another babe, i fit manage kneel beg am ur a complete ass hole.....![]() ![]() A*#S, No! Sexy, Yes! What did i do to u? Abi u wan show me green light? Im sensing the light is turning green.,.. To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
nwao, so if u need sometin from ur gf and u kneel 4 her is a crim,abomination,sin Reply![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 01:05 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:52 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:45 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:44 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:36 PM Maybe if she catch me untop another babe, i fit manage kneel beg am ur a complete ass hole.....![]() ![]() A*#S, No! Sexy, Yes! What did i do to u? Abi u wan show me green light? Im sensing the light is turning green.,..
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 01:15 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 01:05 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:52 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:45 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:44 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:36 PM Maybe if she catch me untop another babe, i fit manage kneel beg am ur a complete ass hole.....![]() ![]() A*#S, No! Sexy, Yes! What did i do to u? Abi u wan show me green light? Im sensing the light is turning green.,.. To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
TUFIAKWA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...... Amadioha ekwekwala ihe ojoooooo Reply
whats dat face for? is anyone kneeling down in ur front ? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)