Things A Lady Shouldn’t Do In The Presence Of A Man (Page 2)

Date: 11-11-2015 7:43 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
- SweetDaddy1 at 12-11-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
@ POSTER, these are the things a lady shouldn't do in your presence, you aren't mature enough to speak for men. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-11-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jackiebabe at 12-11-2015 07:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-11-2015 06:24 AM
u must be champion in the game for u to have slept been with all Nigerian men and they all treated u dis bad.....why not try check on ur self,,may be u ar the problem

I wouldn't sleep with a nigerian man even if the survival of the human race depended on it, and I'm not a wh*re either.  I don't sleep around.  I just know about nigerian men having to listen to them and come to this site to read them spew their stupidity. phyuk you and phyuk your opinion
Posted: at 12-11-2015 07:08 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Jackiebabe at 12-11-2015 07:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kwamebuyaya on 12-11-2015 11:51 AM

I would take it that you are a Reject. Do not ever generalize your myopic opinion about Nigerian men. If you had bad experience with Nigerian men deal with it. The list given is poster's opinion, you either accept or leave it. Judging from your quote, you are very bitter and it shows you'll have problem with men not only with Nigerian men but men generally. Right now I can bet you are unmarried. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Nope, A*#S. I have a problem with NiGERIAN men and their archaic thinking. If my goal in life was go get married, then I might be arsed about your opinion. Meanwhile, I just graduated from University of California Berkley campus school of optometry and I'm engaged to a Scottish God. While you're there still in Nigeria, remaining a loser for the rest of your life 
Posted: at 12-11-2015 07:12 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 12-11-2015 08:02 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 12-11-2015 07:12 PM
Nope, A*#S. I have a problem with NiGERIAN men and their archaic thinking. If my goal in life was go get married, then I might be arsed about your opinion. Meanwhile, I just graduated from University of California Berkley campus school of optometry and I'm engaged to a Scottish God. While you're there still in Nigeria, remaining a loser for the rest of your life 
U went to an unknown university which is a glorified college and ended up with a drunken scot all cos u want a white man...
U have no klass at all and b4 u ask yes i have worked in Edinburgh and Aberdeen so i no all about d scots and i have d full
scottish kilt...
If u have a problem wit us, tough who cares....In fact which african country do u come from...?
Ur mates dey study better medical courses u go study optometry...U just graduate sef and no never even do ur flap exam or watever u call it..
We will see how long u will last wit ur drunken scottish god...
Posted: at 12-11-2015 08:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 12-11-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
@ jackiebabe
Dis idiot dey for one remote countryside for Canada wey be say na so so snow dey dere and dem be drunkards for dat area...
To be honest dat is d only place u will find scottish or irish men cos dem drink pass fish...
Posted: at 12-11-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 12-11-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 12-11-2015 12:59 AM
This is so stupid.  Control your laughing, control your eating? Another stupid list written by a chauvinistic twat. I hate Nigerian men. They are the worst.

Hahahahhaa cos dem poke d living daylights out of u to get ur visa go canada...
Such is life...
Posted: at 12-11-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Jackiebabe at 12-11-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 12-11-2015 08:02 PM
U went to an unknown university which is a glorified college and ended up with a drunken scot all cos u want a white man...
U have no klass at all and b4 u ask yes i have worked in Edinburgh and Aberdeen so i no all about d scots and i have d full
scottish kilt...
If u have a problem wit us, tough who cares....In fact which african country do u come from...?
Ur mates dey study better medical courses u go study optometry...U just graduate sef and no never even do ur flap exam or watever u call it..
We will see how long u will last wit ur drunken scottish god...

Unknown university.  Looool UC Berkley is one of the most prestigious universities in the world.  It's  ranked in the top 30 universites in the world, phyuk out of here.  Hahaha. I will be making 200,000$ USD a year as a starting salary. What in the actual phyuk are you doing with you life. Ahahaha. My husband is a neurosurgeon. You can't even speak proper English. phyuk out of here you phyuking c*@t
Posted: at 12-11-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Jackiebabe at 12-11-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 12-11-2015 08:06 PM
@ jackiebabe
Dis idiot dey for one remote countryside for Canada wey be say na so so snow dey dere and dem be drunkards for dat area...
To be honest dat is d only place u will find scottish or irish men cos dem drink pass fish...

Meanwhile, you're in Nigeria making less than 20$ a day and worrying about your next meal. I can't phyuking deal
Posted: at 12-11-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Jackiebabe at 12-11-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 12-11-2015 08:10 PM
Hahahahhaa cos dem poke d living daylights out of u to get ur visa go canada...
Such is life...

Visa? Who the phyuk needs a visa. I was born in the US. I have US citizenship and passport and canadian citizenship and passport. I don't need a phyuking visa and I would rather jump off the Eiffel tower than have sex with an idiotic, disease filled, archaic thinking Nigerian. Go phyuk your mother you twat
Posted: at 12-11-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Jennyforeal at 12-11-2015 09:14 PM (8 years ago)
Funny but no perfect man nor woman.cos mens have more than all those factors tht need amendment.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 09:14 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Novic at 12-11-2015 09:54 PM (8 years ago)
seriously some gurls really lik to do this.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 09:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 12-11-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago)
i really do hate gurls that do this trash.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-11-2015 02:02 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 12-11-2015 08:45 PM
Meanwhile, you're in Nigeria making less than 20$ a day and worrying about your next meal. I can't phyuking deal
Oh i see ur just one of d abandoned kids dat d dad left cos i no for a fact na ur mama bring u up for ghetto...
Oh sorry u were adopted and abused by d ppl who adopted u...
Ur glorified college ain't in d 100 list not like d likes of Sterling, St. Andrews, Cambridge, havard, Oxford and even Warwick never mind Soborn in France...
Obviously u don't no ur dad cos na poke dem poke ur mama die wey she go canada.
phyuk ur nationality cos ppl like u don't make a difference in naija...
Besides if u hate naijas so much why r u here....? Is it to vent ur anger cos u've been abused or cos ur mum/dad left wen u were a kid and u don't feel ur part of d naija society cos of ur background...? Maybe u were disappointed by a guy who thought u were miss world but dumped u for a better girl...
Trust me d ansa is in one of d reasons i have given...
For me if i hate yankees or canadians what d fcuk will i be doing on dere website...
For ur info am a consultant and i won't even accept dat ur shitty money called dollars...
D pound will always be stronger no matter where u go u stupid c**t...
Dip ur hand into ur c**t and tell me if it doesn't stink...?
Ur c*@t stink like a rotten fish left out of d fridge for 3 days and only a drunken scot can lick it cos dey are sick and desperate for black c**ts like u...
P!ss off and log out...We don't need regected and neglected naijas like u...Fcuk off..
Posted: at 13-11-2015 02:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-11-2015 02:06 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 12-11-2015 07:08 PM
I wouldn't sleep with a nigerian man even if the survival of the human race depended on it, and I'm not a wh*re either.  I don't sleep around.  I just know about nigerian men having to listen to them and come to this site to read them spew their stupidity. phyuk you and phyuk your opinion

Make una leave am na one of dose rejected naijas wey we no recognise and im papa leave am wen she dey small das y she dey vex....
Born and bred in canada, who gives a toss....?
Make una ask wen she dey naija last...?
D c**t has never been...
Posted: at 13-11-2015 02:06 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-11-2015 02:14 AM (8 years ago)
U study optometry and u just graduate and dem dey pay u dat amount make god punish u for dat lie......Unless u get ur own surgery which u don't..
U picked on d wrong guy u stupid c**t...
Once a c**t always a c**t...Anyway send me pics of ur honeypot so i go fit analyze u properly...
Posted: at 13-11-2015 02:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-11-2015 02:27 AM (8 years ago)
Wait a minute u dey here 24/7 on naijapals how come u be optometrist....? Nah dat sounds fishy to me....
Posted: at 13-11-2015 02:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-11-2015 02:35 AM (8 years ago)
" I will be making 200,000$ USD a year as a starting salary."..
Oh sorry i didn't read dat part properly u said u will be earning and ur not actually earning dat amount at d moment..
I tot so cos if u be optometrist u no go get time for naijapals and besides how come ur not giving ur husband d attention im seek from u, instead of being on dis website...?
U will be making dat amount after about almost 10years of service and u haven't even started...How dare u come on here and insult innocent hard working decent ppl is it just cos we all are on naijapals...?
E be like say ur drunken husband dey lick ur menses wen im don dey drunk cos e no fit tell d difference....
What does ur husband do for a living anyway and pls be honest...?
Posted: at 13-11-2015 02:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 13-11-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago)
@poster,your list is all that not correct,some are&some arenot,like fighting,arguing,taking allur time in watching movies&not concentrating on him,knowing all,but others,am not in support,but if d guy really reallly love you,he wom't mind all this grammar.
Posted: at 13-11-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-11-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 12-11-2015 08:47 PM
Visa? Who the phyuk needs a visa. I was born in the US. I have US citizenship and passport and canadian citizenship and passport. I don't need a phyuking visa and I would rather jump off the Eiffel tower than have sex with an idiotic, disease filled, archaic thinking Nigerian. Go phyuk your mother you twat
I used to fcuk ur mum who was a stripper, now ur stripping to pay ur fees....U c**t..
Posted: at 13-11-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- owolaborn at 13-11-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago)
i and my babe are too intimate for me to hate any of these
Posted: at 13-11-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming