Nigeria threatens to sever ties with America (Page 17)

Date: 06-01-2010 1:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 22
- omatu at 13-01-2010 07:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 13-01-2010 06:27 AM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 12-01-2010 11:31 AM
@ spekay

i only laugh my ribs off

Since ur mission is to hunt after me and to stamp me as enemy of ur country, is waste of time to pay ur useless comments attention.

U seem to have to much phantasy. I would not gain anything from dictating nigeria s future nor iam having any power for that. I dont need to get back to nigeria, iam already part of it cause iam related to nigeria, my dear. If i would have anything against nigeria and nigerians, then i would automatically also have something against my own blood, which would not make any sence, coconut head. I dont have any business, trade nor clients here to serve. Iam simple civil person. U just seem to have problem with oyinbo s presence here. Why u dont go and let paint nigerian flag on ur yansch. Have a wonderful day and thanks for the amusements u r giving me with ur silly statements against me.

@ Dolphinkate

Lots of useful reasonable white comments here .  who cares .. Just shut  the phyukin trap up if ur comment is worthless and useless
you are the only one seeing Nigerian president kidnapped by Al-Queda , and  Farouks father preparing him to go and bomb down the US plane after which he went to report to the US embassy to watch out for him . Thats besides being happy Nigeria is now a terrorist country . the country of your so called blood .   Coconut head you have indeed !!!   or better still  bomb head . 

LOL
The great fantasy is having Farouk's dad reporting to the CIA while being a terrorist.  Bomb head is appropriate for this so-called blood in Nigeria!
Posted: at 13-01-2010 07:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- midasmanny at 13-01-2010 07:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 12-01-2010 12:48 PM
Quote from: kingslem on 12-01-2010 12:25 PM
AMERICA NEED NIGERIA AS WE NEED THEM.CUTTING OFF RELATIONSHIP WITH AMERICA WILL DEFINATELY AFFECT OUR ECONOMY AND THIS WILL ALSO HAVE A GREAT EFFECT ON AMERICA ECONOMY TOO. (IS 50 - 50 )

Do you even know what you're talking about? It's true they both need each other, but Nigeria needs the US more than US needs them.
How many times have you heard Obama mention the effects Nigeria is going to have on them and do you know why? 

Haya - Americans dont need Nigeria, thats baby's talk.

Let me tell you American need Nigeria must than the CIA and Obama's administration care to let out.

American's collapsed economy is been savaged through diplomatic cheating, creation of terrorist
panic awareness, dividing nations, lootery, terrorism etc. need me say more. It is not in their best
interest that we do not have corrupt leaders, divisions, crisis etc. Nigerians increased trading with
China is a treat to American economy.

If they want to flex their muscle and claim "ruler of the world" let them try China or North Korean.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 07:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- midasmanny at 13-01-2010 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: midasmanny on 13-01-2010 07:23 AM
AMERICA NEED NIGERIA AS WE NEED THEM.CUTTING OFF RELATIONSHIP WITH AMERICA WILL DEFINATELY AFFECT OUR ECONOMY AND THIS WILL ALSO HAVE A GREAT EFFECT ON AMERICA ECONOMY TOO. (IS 50 - 50 )

Let me tell you American need Nigeria (must) more than the CIA and Obama's administration care to let out.

Typo
Posted: at 13-01-2010 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 13-01-2010 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
nigeria is an entity and have full legal right(s) to associate or disassocial with any country or countries in the world.america as an entity country is not superio than any other country or countries inclunding nigeria,moreover nigeria (citizen) have same fundernental hunan right(s) as so called americas.  if the relationship betwwen ame and naija those not favioure the both countries, then it should be cut off with immediate effect.NOTE:AMERICA NEED NIGERIA AS WE NEED THEM.CUTTING OFF RELATIONSHIP WITH AMERICA WILL DEFINATELY AFFECT OUR ECONOMY AND THIS WILL ALSO HAVE A GREAT EFFECT ON AMERICA ECONOMY TOO. (IS 50 - 50 )

Do you even know what you're talking about? It's true they both need each other, but Nigeria needs the US more than US needs them. If they cut off all ties with the America, Nigeria will suffer more than before and America will still survive because they do not depend on Nigeria. Nigeria depends on them and needs to start using their head sometimes instead of being so fcking proud when it comes to everything. The united State have been a country on its on and has everything without the help of Nigeria because there are other countries that are more than willing to associate with America so they don't care whether Nigeria cut off ties or not.

How many times have you heard Obama mention the effects Nigeria is going to have on them and do you know why? That is because there is NONE!. An Citizen of Nigeria tried to blow up their planes with their citizens aboard so they're doing exactly whats needed to be done and that is to put Nigeria on a terror watch list. They are not doing anything wrong and besides the guy got the explosives in Nigeria also. 

we are the last thing on their mind and their citizen is the first thing that comes.

I can assure you that if America and nigeria sever diplomatic links which is very very unlikey inspite of all the huffs and puffs here .  Nigeria will have so much to be thankful for after an initial period of hardship or sacrifice . Maybe Nigeria will be a country on its own as well .   How long have we been with the CIA dribblers to date and what have we benefited from them so far ? Not much to be  candid .  

How did you arrive at the conclusion that farouk got the explosives from Nigeria when its been widely admitted by the Al Queda group he was working with that they trained him and prepared him for everything  only that they had a technical hitch in accomplishing their mission ?

You are sounding so sure that America doesnt need Nigeria but even America itself as a government recognizes the importance of Nigeria  as a power broker in Africa, Go back and get your briefing right so u know what you are talking about here .  Obama doesnt have to acknowledge the importance of  American relation to Nigeria to make that a reality. Thats the duty of the State Department or foreign office .

Posted: at 13-01-2010 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 13-01-2010 07:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: florry on 12-01-2010 12:16 PM
Listing Nigeria in the top 10 of America's security watch list to a large extent serves us rite. It is just unfortunate that we have bush men in our senate who know nothing about diplomatic relations. When you have a country with no government the truth is anything goes, and such a country will breed all sort of ills. I'm sure there are conditions which if we comply with will lead to our name being removed from this list. Why dont they ensure that these conditions are met and then see what happens. Remember, we may be the giant gorrillas in this jungle called Africa, but there are far more advanced equipment to catch and tame a gorrilla and nothing will happen. By the way, if you have seen the movie "district 9", then you will get a clearer picture of how America and other deveped countries really see us. May God help us all.

its really hard for you to know the full implication of being placed on a terror watch list until you get the feedbacks from Nigerians living in the diaspora and its also worthwhile  to have  a good grip of the hidden motive behind this action before you start praising God for that blessing.  I see it as nothing but a cheap capitalizing on the prevalent ignorance in Nigeria . Very soon we will all be better informed especially most of you trying to clean your house from the outside . time will tell

Posted: at 13-01-2010 07:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aby_Obie at 13-01-2010 09:27 AM (15 years ago)
Does Nigeria actually think it can severe its relationship with America? AND i think threatening Americans would not do d magic,if our President was around and on seat he'l simply have called the US President and spoken to him directly,dats the power that the Vice-president doesnt ve n Nigeria in the past months has  had no Ambassador to the US,THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN Another EASY WAY TO erase our name from America's black list,its such a pity.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 09:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 13-01-2010 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 13-01-2010 06:57 AM
@ spekay

i only laugh my ribs off

Since ur mission is to hunt after me and to stamp me as enemy of ur country, is waste of time to pay ur useless comments attention.

U seem to have to much phantasy. I would not gain anything from dictating nigeria s future nor iam having any power for that. I dont need to get back to nigeria, iam already part of it cause iam related to nigeria, my dear. If i would have anything against nigeria and nigerians, then i would automatically also have something against my own blood, which would not make any sence, coconut head. I dont have any business, trade nor clients here to serve. Iam simple civil person. U just seem to have problem with oyinbo s presence here. Why u dont go and let paint nigerian flag on ur yansch. Have a wonderful day and thanks for the amusements u r giving me with ur silly statements against me.

@Dolphinekate - how are you related to Nigeria?

I hope that you do not assume that because you popped off a child or more for a Nigerian citizen gives you the right to open your yansh and address a Nigeria man any how that you feel like?

@ omatu

Why r u defending spekay, is he not man enough to talk for himself? R u his lawyer? The way u r talking says alot. U seem to have a primitive backround. Ur words r full of hatred. Nothing new nor useful is coming out of ur mouth. Only ignorant praise for nigeria, trifted away from reality. U r sounding like nigerian racist. Ur mission here is to hunt after non nigerians and controversal minds. U r behaving like a bulldog, who owns this site alone.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 13-01-2010 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Aby_Obie on 13-01-2010 09:27 AM
Does Nigeria actually think it can severe its relationship with America? AND i think threatening Americans would not do d magic,if our President was around and on seat he'l simply have called the US President and spoken to him directly,dats the power that the Vice-president doesnt ve n Nigeria in the past months has  had no Ambassador to the US,THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN Another EASY WAY TO erase our name from America's black list,its such a pity.

America will never wipe Nigeria's name off the terrorist list.  There is a bigger plan.  It does not matter if we had a president or vice president active.  Nigeria is already slated to be divided North and South by the council in foreign relations.  The plan is for Nigerians to fight each other while Americans supply both sides with weapons.  While we are distracted, they are busy tanking off with our natural resources, e.g. oil.

South Africa was embroiled with apartheid while they continued to drain them off their diamonds and natural resources.

Nigeria is better to elect to be on their own while the sun is shining.  Almost 3% of Nigerians are saddled with AIDS/HIV, and Nigeria is a very conservative country.  The AIDS/HIV in Africa is different from the AIDS/HIV in North America and Europe.  Somebody please explain that to me.  Why was it that when white South Africans were ruling, there was no AIDS/HIV in South Africa?  Why is that when the white South Africans gave up apartheid, AIDS/HIV is full blown in South Africa with so many orphans among black South Africans?  Why would Nigeria want to be made to be like the South African citizens when it comes to AIDS/HIV, etc.?

White people have taken an oath to look out for one another.  It does not matter how much you kiss their ass hoping to be regarded as a human being, you are wasting your time.  Decide to be on your own, and find your way to independence without relying on nations ruled and controlled by white leaders.  There is no race more wicked than the white race in my own opinion.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-01-2010 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 13-01-2010 11:53 AM
Quote from: omatu on 13-01-2010 06:57 AM
@ spekay

i only laugh my ribs off

@Dolphinekate - how are you related to Nigeria?

I hope that you do not assume that because you popped off a child or more for a Nigerian citizen gives you the right to open your yansh and address a Nigeria man any how that you feel like?

@ omatu

Why r u defending spekay, is he not man enough to talk for himself? R u his lawyer? The way u r talking says alot. U seem to have a primitive backround. Ur words r full of hatred. Nothing new nor useful is coming out of ur mouth. Only ignorant praise for nigeria, trifted away from reality. U r sounding like nigerian racist. Ur mission here is to hunt after non nigerians and controversal minds. U r behaving like a bulldog, who owns this site alone.

@Dolphinekate, you need self-examination.  You are mentally ill!
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 13-01-2010 03:46 PM (15 years ago)
I dare Nigeria to sever all ties, but i know they don't have the balls to do it. We are good only when it comes to talking crap and blabbing about what WE ARE NOT going to do. Yes we got the oil but is Nigeria the only country in the world that got the oils? Nigeria's problem is not with the US. They got a fcked up government that uses their own people to be rich and don't give a damn about its citizen. If Nigeria got sense, they will be a better country than the rest, they just don't know how to use what they have and they will NOT cut ties with US and this is a FACT!

@Omatu, your talks are full of crap and won't change a thing. United States is not and will not remove Nigeria from its list and they don't care what you're going to do about it. We love to pull empty threats and nothing comes out of it. Nigeria thinks that when they said they will sever ties that United States will start to beg, and i can bet you that is the last thing on their mind at the moment; which is to listen to the Nigerians.

@Omatu, start making Nigeria better with the Nigerians and stop worrying about what other countries are doing to you. If Nigeria is so freaking strong, US could not have any power over them at all and you know it.

It's a done deal, Nigeria is a terrorist country and so it will remain and the US will get their Oils from elsewhere period!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 13-01-2010 03:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 13-01-2010 03:46 PM
I dare Nigeria to sever all ties, but i know they don't have the balls to do it. We are good only when it comes to talking crap and blabbing about what WE ARE NOT going to do. Yes we got the oil but is Nigeria the only country in the world that got the oils? Nigeria's problem is not with the US. They got a fcked up government that uses their own people to be rich and don't give a damn about its citizen. If Nigeria got sense, they will be a better country than the rest, they just don't know how to use what they have and they will NOT cut ties with US and this is a FACT!

@Omatu, your talks are full of crap and won't change a thing. United States is not and will not remove Nigeria from its list and they don't care what you're going to do about it. We love to pull empty threats and nothing comes out of it. Nigeria thinks that when they said they will sever ties that United States will start to beg, and i can bet you that is the last thing on their mind at the moment; which is to listen to the Nigerians.

@Omatu, start making Nigeria better with the Nigerians and stop worrying about what other countries are doing to you. If Nigeria is so freaking strong, US could not have any power over them at all and you know it.

It's a done deal, Nigeria is a terrorist country and so it will remain and the US will get their Oils from elsewhere period!!!

Being put on the USA terrorist list is a badge of honour.  You fail to understand that the sweet crude oil Nigeria have is the best in the world.  This is the sweet crude needed to drive cars.  The entire world needs Nigeria's grade oil.  You cannot find such oils any where else in the world.  I challenge you to do your research and proof me wrong on this statement.

Nobody disagrees that we need better leaders in Nigeria.  Nobody disagrees that Nigeria needs to change its infrastructure, but our leaders do not steal more than Americans.  Just one man alone called Madoff stole billions and billions from Americans and that is way more than any of our leaders combined have ever stolen from Nigeria and its citizens.  I do not excuse the corruptions in Nigeria, but Americans are worse.

You seem to misunderstand what this forum is all about.  This is where Nigerians come together and share among themselves issues that concern or are of interest to them.  Our opinions and discussions to one another are not crap, but you are entitled to your own opinion.

USA does not have power over Nigeria.  You have made the recruit by Al Qaeda much easier.  I am quite ready to join them now that Nigerians are considered terrorists.  The enemies of my enemy have now become my best friends.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 13-01-2010 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
Whether the oil is sweet or not who cares? and am sure US doesn't care either. But let me ask you something OMATU? IF the United States really gives a damn about our oil and a possible effect it will have on them. DON'T YOU THINK THEY WOULD QUICKLY REMOVE NIGERIA FROM ITS LIST? This is because they know they can and will always get it from elsewhere and putting their citizens' lives at risk is not more important than oil and that Nigeria is not the only country so i don't why we are so freaking proud sometimes.

Nigeria has to deal with the situation whether we like it or not and YES US is more powerful than Nigeria and that is why they're able to do these things. If the Nigerian government is so powerful, why is Nigeria the way it is now? Stop blaming the outsiders for what your government isn't doing.

YES WE ARE A TERRORIST COUNTRY AND SO IT WILL REMAIN NO MATTER WHAT YOU OR ANYONE SAID!!

Posted: at 13-01-2010 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 13-01-2010 04:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 13-01-2010 04:02 PM
Whether the oil is sweet or not who cares? and am sure US doesn't care either. But let me ask you something OMATU? IF the United States really gives a damn about our oil and a possible effect it will have on them. DON'T YOU THINK THEY WOULD QUICKLY REMOVE NIGERIA FROM ITS LIST? This is because they know they can and will always get it from elsewhere and putting their citizens' lives at risk is not more important than oil and that Nigeria is not the only country so i don't why we are so freaking proud sometimes.

Nigeria has to deal with the situation whether we like it or not and YES US is more powerful than Nigeria and that is why they're able to do these things. If the Nigerian government is so powerful, why is Nigeria the way it is now? Stop blaming the outsiders for what your government isn't doing.

YES WE ARE A TERRORIST COUNTRY AND SO IT WILL REMAIN NO MATTER WHAT YOU OR ANYONE SAID!!

I said that being called a terrorist country is a badge of honour!  I love it.  I am now friends with North Korea, Iran, etc.,  and I do not mind.  USA believes that they can destabilize Nigeria and still get the oil, think again.  The USA cannot get the sweet crude oil anywhere else because Nigeria is the only country in the world that has the sweet crude oil needed to drive cars.  I have challenged you to proof me wrong on this statement, but you are not savvy enough to do that because you know that I am speaking the truth.  I can be friends with China and North Korea, that is over 400 million soldiers that I can call in for help.  i can bribe them with oil for their assistance.  USA is nothing but a defunct empire and its time for crashing is coming!

Posted: at 13-01-2010 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 13-01-2010 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
Whatever, am just waiting to see US remove Nigeria from its list lol, that is the funniest one i would really love to see happen because that's what every Nigerian is angry about.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 13-01-2010 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
I don't have to challenge to something we and everyone know that's a fact. No matter what Nigeria has, they cannot survive without the help of the US but the US will and can survive without Nigeria is my point. I don't have to prove anything to you because we all know this, sweet oil or not...US will still and continue to do their thing to protect their people. That is our problem, we got one thing and we think we got the whole world. America thinks of their citizen's safety first and then whatever comes next and that's what yo failed to understand. Sweet Oil is the last thing on their minds now even if Nigeria is the only country that has it, am sure US have severed ties with countries they've gotten things from before and they're still standing. So this won't be any difference, citizens in Nigeria does not understand how things operate, rather they're interested in what we have and they want. America does not care for that and it is not the major thing for them as it is for the Nigerians.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 13-01-2010 05:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 13-01-2010 04:22 PM
I don't have to challenge to something we and everyone know that's a fact. No matter what Nigeria has, they cannot survive without the help of the US but the US will and can survive without Nigeria is my point. I don't have to prove anything to you because we all know this, sweet oil or not...US will still and continue to do their thing to protect their people. That is our problem, we got one thing and we think we got the whole world. America thinks of their citizen's safety first and then whatever comes next and that's what yo failed to understand. Sweet Oil is the last thing on their minds now even if Nigeria is the only country that has it, am sure US have severed ties with countries they've gotten things from before and they're still standing. So this won't be any difference, citizens in Nigeria does not understand how things operate, rather they're interested in what we have and they want. America does not care for that and it is not the major thing for them as it is for the Nigerians.

The USA is not interested in protecting their citizens.  This is a hoax to terrify Americans and to keep them distracted.  Americans drink tranquilizers from their drinking water.  Americans drink fluoride from their drinking water to control them to become obedient to authority figures.  You do not understand the truth.  Americans cannot do without Nigerian oil.  People worldwide cannot survive without Nigerian sweet crude oil.

Osama Bin Laden and Al Qaeda are now my new best friends.  I understand Iran more than that they wish to acquire nuclear capabilities in order to protect their citizens.  I want Naija to acquire nuclear weapons as well.  The USA want to be a bully, we are all ready for them.  They now have 14 countries that are their enemies?  There will be more!

Nigeria does not owe the USA anything.  Only one young man that was not trained outside of  Nigeria is the reason why we have been branded terrorists?  We accept it.  You cannot dictate our reactions to such a branding.  I am now a proud Al Qaeda card carrying member!

Posted: at 13-01-2010 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-01-2010 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
The USA is not interested in protecting their citizens.  This is a hoax to terrify Americans and to keep them distracted and to make them to comply to what the leaders want them to do.  Americans drink tranquilizers from their drinking water.  Americans drink fluoride from their drinking water to control them to become obedient to authority figures.  You do not understand the truth. 

Americans cannot do without Nigerian oil.  People worldwide cannot survive without Nigerian sweet crude oil.  Farouk's dad contacted Americans to warn them about the changes he had seen on his son and Americans decided to wait for Farouk to land in America before they can question him?  You call that protection of its citizen?  What a joke!  LOL.

Osama Bin Laden and Al Qaeda are now my newest best friends.  I understand Iran more and their desire to acquire nuclear capabilities in order to protect their citizens.  I want Naija to acquire nuclear weapons as well.  The USA want to be a bully, we are all ready for them.  They now have 14 countries that are their enemies?  There will be more!

Nigeria does not owe the USA anything.  Only one young man that was not trained outside of  Nigeria is the reason why we have been branded terrorists?  We accept it.  You cannot dictate our reactions to such a branding.  I am now a proud Al Qaeda card carrying member!

Screw the New World Order!

Posted: at 13-01-2010 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-01-2010 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 13-01-2010 04:17 PM
Whatever, am just waiting to see US remove Nigeria from its list lol, that is the funniest one i would really love to see happen because that's what every Nigerian is angry about.

I am rolling on the floor laughing more than yourself.  Nigerians will eventually embrace being called terrorists with joy and pride.  If this is how Americans determine who is a terrorist, I am a very proud terrorist!

Nigeria the Great!  God bless Nigeria!
Posted: at 13-01-2010 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-01-2010 07:34 PM (15 years ago)
CORRECTION - mean to say not trained in Nigeria

Nigeria does not owe the USA anything.  Only one young man that was trained outside of  Nigeria is the reason why we have been branded terrorists?  We accept it.  You cannot dictate our reactions to such a branding.  I am now a proud Al Qaeda card carrying member!

Screw the New World Order!
Posted: at 13-01-2010 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 13-01-2010 08:16 PM (15 years ago)
Yea, lets just wait and see what happens, meanwhile Nigerians needs to recondition their ways of thinking because that is what's keeping them in the situation they are now. We are not really smart or else Nigeria wouldn't be how it is today. The government is screwed up and doing their own dirt under the table and its citizen is in the forums blah blah blah about nothing. Get off this forum and go and protest in Nigeria and see what change you can make, then from there you can start to attack America and then you will have something to stand on.

You don't ignore the most important thing and chase after the least. Being placed on a terror list does not change that part of Nigeria doesn't have a constant electricity and is still considered as a poor country..being placed on a terror list doesn't change that our people are considered as the top 419 in the world...being placed on a terror list doesn't change  the poverty and kidnapping that happens in Nigeria and a lot of things that we need to be taking care of. If you can't change your country; what makes you think an outsider is going to give a damn about you or what you think?

Omatu stop being ignorant and start making attempt to go through those in charge of Nigeria situation and talk all these crap you're saying here because you are the only one reading and swallowing it and no one else is hearing it, beside you are telling it to the wrong people. You are only defending because it is your country and not because you care about NIgeria, because if you truly care, this is not the place for you to be talking.

We Nigerians love to complain but does nothing about it, what are you going to accomplish sitting on your ass doing nothing?
Posted: at 13-01-2010 08:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 22

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

4. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

7. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

8. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

9. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

10. Lovely Video Of Singer Davido And His Wife, Chioma Vibing To His Song

11. PHOTOS: Actress Chizzy Alichi Makes First Public Appearance Days After Child Birth

12. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

13. Actress, Uche Montana Celebrates Birthday With New Stunning Photos

14. Actress, Sarah Martins Replies Critics Over Her Declaration Of Love For VeryDarkMan

15. We’ve 28 More Witnesses Against Yahaya Bello – EFCC Tells Court

16. "Why I Will Not Step Down Over Natasha Akpoti’s Sexual Allegations" – Akpabio

17. UK Police Recover Body Of 16Yr Old British-Nigerian Boy Who Drowned In A Lake

18. Actress, Laide Bakare Crowned UN Ambassador Of Peace

19. Nah Our Papa Be This, We No Get Another One -Anambra Citizens Sing For Tinubu During His Speech

20. “Mohbad’s Autopsy Cost Me N16 Million” – Late Singer’s Father, Aloba Claims

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

5. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

6. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest

7. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

8. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

9. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

10. Tension At Tinubu’s Empowerment Event As Women Walk Out During Rivers First Lady’s Speech