Violence erupted outside the APC headquarters in Abuja this afternoon over the inconclusive election in Kogi state. Some thugs numbering over a thousand attempted to attack the party's choice in the December 5th supplementary election, Yahaya Bello as he arrived the secretariat this afternoon to attend a meeting with top party leaders. The thugs engaged the supporters of Yahaya in a free for all fight. Police and other security agents are working to restore law and order.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 30-11-2015 05:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
you this useless people...i dnt think you these guys have common sense at all. they dnt knw these stupid politician are just their stupid head and life.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 06:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
nametalkam at 30-11-2015 07:01 PM (9 years ago) (m)
hahahah, Kogi people can be funny - Its only in Nigeria I hear they call the people "Masses", simply because they are not relevant, they are poo and much, hence they just call them the masses, lol
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 30-11-2015 07:01 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
i dnt knw for these stupid thugs, una just they fight for what that was nt belong to you and you generation. i dnt knw we youth in this country dnt have common sense at all, all we knw is for our mouth nt for your future.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
U pple shld take dis rubbish bak to ur state and don't disturb d peace of abuja pple. Its s APC dat are causing all dis rubbish. Wat happen to d vice to be. He and d deceased were d pple kogi state voted for and we shld not forget it's still in conclusion cause of some irregularities (rigging of course)
Posted: at 30-11-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero