President Buahri was one of the leaders that attended CHOGM recently in Malta.While at the summit,he met Queen Elizabeth 11.Similarly when Goodluck Jonathan was Nigerian president,he attended Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting(CHOGM) at Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre in Western Australia on 28 October 2011.He also met Queen Elizabeth 11 at the meeting. Between Goodluck and Buhari,who looks more confident as a leader during the meeting with Queen Elizabeth?
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 1-12-2015 06:43 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Look at u shameless poster who look more confident, baby's talk evry body is born diferent and diferent body posture, his name is buhari d oder is jonathan dey don't bear dsame name,nd dey are not from d same parent neither are dey twins. Pls give us relevant news.
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
victorstic1 at 1-12-2015 07:48 AM (9 years ago) (m)
WHATS THE POSTER TRYING TO INSINUATE? BUHARI WAS HUMBLE THERE BECAUSE OF THE SITUATION HE FOUND HIMSELF WHILE IN JONA'S CASE THEY WERE IN HAPPY MOOD! SO NOTHING MAKE THEM LESS PRESIDENT
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
What's wrong wit this poster? Why trying to create news out of nothing. There is nothing wrong with the pictures and mind you, buhari's religion restrict him from some certain things incase u don't know..
Posted: at 1-12-2015 08:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
Insteresting poster, the fact is buhari looks more confident, Jonathan seems to be bowing down and he also seem overwhelmed, that does not mean Jonathan is not a good leader, because leaders have their strengths and weakness, it is the state of the being of our leader from his experience and makeup. That said it could also reflect a general character about africans, we seem to accept the white man as more superior than us, maybe is because we can not plan and take care of our people, our environment and our future, this could also mean we are not actively engaging our problems and thus we are marvelled by others that have done so.
Posted: at 1-12-2015 09:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Some people are mumu. Buhari is an ex-military man. I can testify as a military man myself, by training you are used to standing "At ease" This is the reason why Buhari put his hands in his back. I heard one mumu on this thread wrote that fear catch Buhari by putting hands in his back. Bloody civillian
Posted: at 1-12-2015 09:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming