Man Exposes Lady, Nwokoro Winifred Stalking Him On Social Media (Photos + Full Story) (Page 2)

Date: 05-12-2015 11:03 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- scotik at 5-12-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago)
Mr poster, did u confirm this message as truth b4 u post it on line. Because u maybe mistaking destroying an innocent person image online.

Posted: at 5-12-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 5-12-2015 10:15 PM (8 years ago)
Look at this hot phyukable babe they are saying is trying to destroy marriages. For the fact that this story has no details and proof of all these allegations, then I take it to be false!
Posted: at 5-12-2015 10:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Powerfulify at 6-12-2015 02:52 AM (8 years ago)
But I don't see the ibiam of a man on the media, meanwhile I can't give my based on one side
Posted: at 6-12-2015 02:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deprince3 at 6-12-2015 06:35 AM (8 years ago)
HALF BAKED NEWS , WHAT TRANSPIRED BETWEEN THEM AND WHICH ADVISE DID HE WANT FROM US ,I DON'T COMMENT ON ONE SIDED STORY, HOW AND WHERE DID THEY MET , WHO IS NWKORO TO HIM , HOW DID NWOKORO GET HIS NUMBER ?
Posted: at 6-12-2015 06:35 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- privacy at 6-12-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago)
No comment,l can't condem her until I read d gal part of d story,
Posted: at 6-12-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 6-12-2015 06:02 PM (8 years ago)
U people are always quick to judge, let's hear from both sides 1st b4 we can judge....
Dere are always 3 sides to a story so let's hear it......
Posted: at 6-12-2015 06:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 6-12-2015 06:05 PM (8 years ago)
Anything wey happen,nah the chief use him leg waka go,the babe no use rope draw the man and if he no gree 4low the babe nobody go hold am.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 06:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 6-12-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: marcello shakatu on  6-12-2015 06:02 PM
U people are always quick to judge, let's hear from both sides 1st b4 we can judge....
Dere are always 3 sides to a story so let's hear it......
.   See who is talking. U be number one for dis kain thing. U wey sabi judge and take side for post like dis naim det talk so? hahahaha fear fear.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Moriseye at 6-12-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
Chief Ibiam is looking for Lawyer Winifred Nwokoro's trouble. If he respects himself, nothing would have come between them. You will hear the whole gist soon. So stop judging the poor lady.
Posted: at 6-12-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- x-avier at 7-12-2015 08:55 AM (8 years ago)
I feel we're not getting the full gist from chief. You didn't tell us how she got your number in the first place.
I'm also quite disappointed at the tone of the post.
The poster should just state the facts as it is and allow people to draw up opinions and conclusions (that's what the comment section is for.
The fact that you have access to social media, blog or whatever else does not make you judge, jury and executioner.
The senate should hurry up and pass the law that pronounces jail term for such posts.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 08:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 7-12-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nwokoro winifred on  5-12-2015 05:54 PM
Ive read through the comments, to those who have called me out wrongly, may ur sisters and daughters go through worse. Those who have the patience not to judge, kudos. Someone please enlighten me on how to upload picture posts here cos I just opened this account after receiving so many calls today. So I had to see for myself. Those who have advised I should leave the matter I'm sorry at this point I can't cos obinna ndukwe ibiam won't let me be. I'm waiting for the info on how to upload the real gist.

We are waiting and firstly u don't need to insult people here cos everybody is entitled to say wat dey feel about any posts...
Everybody has an opinion even if u don't like it u have to stomach it or argue it..
Den u have d audacity to ask for help from d same people u have insulted, how dare u...?
Anyway am waiting for ur post and contact Admin for help...
Posted: at 7-12-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 7-12-2015 07:59 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on  6-12-2015 09:15 PM
.   See who is talking. U be number one for dis kain thing. U wey sabi judge and take side for post like dis naim det talk so? hahahaha fear fear.
Hahahahahaha

Winace dat na lie oo bcos i always stand my ground na only me dey listen to both sides of d story and i have proved it soooo many times..
Posted: at 7-12-2015 07:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ayodun1 at 9-12-2015 10:22 AM (8 years ago)
Nawah o.... Wetin man no go hear.

Posted: at 9-12-2015 10:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 9-12-2015 07:06 PM (8 years ago)
this gist is not complete I can't say much. if its true she is stalking him there are better ways to resolve this. report to the police.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 07:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 10-12-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago)
i no fit tok anytyn nw cus dis news neva complete.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 13-12-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: princess madueke on  6-12-2015 09:13 AM
No comment,l can't condem her until I read d gal part of d story,

Hahaha wettin you wan read here again when everything has been written here very clear that everyone can see.
Posted: at 13-12-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 7-01-2016 08:44 PM (8 years ago)
We've heard yours, where is the accused?
Posted: at 7-01-2016 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac