Do you guys think this is right or childish? Filming things you do in church? I dont see muslims film themselves pray in the mosque, lets discuss!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 7-12-2015 09:02 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
kingcalors at 7-12-2015 09:14 AM (9 years ago) (m)
poster, I don't really understand what's wrong with this picture.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 09:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
God will bless you @poster, some people that those nt have eyes here are saying nothing is wrong with this picture. If una want to hear many things is wrong with these picture. This is house of God for God sake, this kind of things suppose not to be happen in where you worhsip God. Many stupid thing were doing in churches nowadays that nobody cant try in mosque. You people should rest the fact the this place was meant to worhsip not for firm studio.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 02:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Powerfulify at 7-12-2015 05:01 PM (9 years ago) (m)
To me I don't see anything wrong in filming in the church bcos there's no secrets there, moslems don't bcos they work 4 devil n that's y they kill without thinking agents of darkness.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 05:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac