WTF! Hairdresser Dies After Being Slapped By Ex-Governor's Mother

Date: 23-12-2015 6:30 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-12-2015 06:30 AM (8 years ago)

The political tussle between two political heavyweights in Abia North Senatorial district, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu and Senator Mao Ohuabunwa has gone haywire, following the recent happenings between the mother of Slok businessman owner and that of the former’s wife.

After the Appeal Court judgment which led to the sacking of Senator Mao Ohuabunwa from the Senate, it has been uneasy for all involved candidates. Recent of them all, it occurred when mother of the former governor of Abia state, Lady Eunice Orji allegedly slapped her professional hairdresser, who after four days died for rendering same service to the former senator’s wife.

The late hairdresser who is popular known as Daniel Kay used to reside in Aba before his death.

According to a reliable source, who also was found among the mourning people that gathered in front of the late hairdresser’s shop in Aba spoke to us in anonymity said they all came to render their condolences, and as to ascertain further to the cause of the young man’s death.

He said, “late last week, Daniel complained of ear pains that arose from the slap he allegedly got from Dr. Kalu’s mother. And because we were curious to know, we asked him of what actually happened. He explained that he double served Madam Eunice Orji alongside Senator Mao Ohuabunwa’s wife.

“He said he only did that for business purposes and without informing the both women, then later, he got an invite from Lady Eunice who he didn’t know how she managed to get the details of her service to the senator’s wife. And after a brief argument, she ended up slapping him,” he availed.

Unfortunately, our source further revealed that the hairdresser after suffering from the pains died four days later.

Meanwhile, before filing this report, our correspondent who contacted the Ohuabunwa’s family could not be briefed as the person who spoke to us said he is not permitted to speak following the court orders surrounding their stance to issues presently.

However, the rerun for Abia North senatorial district has been slated to hold between three major players and candidates, Orji Uzor Kalu (PPA), David Ogba Onuoha (APGA) and Mao Ohuabunwa (PDP) who basically are the top contenders in the race.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 23-12-2015 06:30 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chylind5 at 23-12-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago)
Devilish woman. That slap was not an ordinary slap as Mrs. Kalu is a well known witch who goes as far as sleeping with her own son for spiritual powers. Madam Kalu, God big pass you
Posted: at 23-12-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 23-12-2015 08:02 AM (8 years ago)
And  the woman goes scot free???
Posted: at 23-12-2015 08:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 23-12-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago)
Lie in highest standards.  Slap kill a grow man.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-12-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago)
naija and way of life, i rich pass u
Posted: at 23-12-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- beneno at 23-12-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
Operation killing Slap.maybe the woman get slapping machine for Hand.if she go for slapping competition for Olympic she will be second to non.she go win am sharply.RIP
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 23-12-2015 10:07 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm.me I no wan comment for this orji uzor kalu mothers slap case cos(amebo) I hear say she be witch,big one with big position in their witch kingdom,I no wan make she visit me xpecially this xmas period wey I won enjoy&rock life wella, I cover myself with Blood of our Lord Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 23-12-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
Seriously this woman has put her self into big mess, how you slap someone and that person take that to heaven. This woman has something in common.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 23-12-2015 10:31 AM (8 years ago)
When will Kalu's mother repent? That woman is full of evil.Tufiakwa!
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 23-12-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
I don't wen an elderly woman like will still be interfering in matter dat concern state as if its family matter. She shld resign and mind her business or else she will ho mysteriously. 
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 23-12-2015 11:32 AM (8 years ago)
NAIJAPALS LET ME WARN YOU, DR ORJI KALU NO DEY TAKE NONSENSE.
IF THIS STORY IS FALSE, HE WILL SURELY TAKE YOU TO COURT, HE HAS DONE IT MANY TIMES AND WON
ONE IBADAN BASE NEWSPAPER PAID HIM N100 MILLION FOR FAKE NEWS, BEWARE!!!
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 23-12-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
To be realistic I have nothing to say on this, most of our people will want to say that it juju that is voodoo, but to me anything can happen at anytime that is why we have to be very careful at any time.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- 22love at 23-12-2015 03:17 PM (8 years ago)
whala dey ooo
Posted: at 23-12-2015 03:17 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 23-12-2015 09:20 PM (8 years ago)
while he could have died for other reasons, the woman who slapped him, is the first suspect, this is just an inexample of some of the foolish excessess of the rich. One day their children will suffer for the sins of the ancestors.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 09:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautysharp at 23-12-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
Not an ordinary slap. Rip guy
Posted: at 23-12-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 23-12-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago)
Rest in peace only God can tell what actually happened.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- botlex at 23-12-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago)
That woman don dey bad teh teh. I bin tink say she don change.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hardwayonlyway at 25-12-2015 06:13 AM (8 years ago)
YOU SAID UZOR KALU'S MOTHER OR WIFE ?     AT WHAT AGE ?....FUNNY !!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-12-2015 06:13 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- okatee at 27-12-2015 11:23 AM (8 years ago)
kai!! dat slap get spiritual power.
Posted: at 27-12-2015 11:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago)
Devilish woman. That slap was not
an ordinary slap as Mrs. Kalu is a
well known witch who goes as far
as sleeping with her own son for
spiritual powers. Madam Kalu, God
big pass you
Posted: at 30-12-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

10. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

11. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

12. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

13. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

14. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

15. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

16. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office