Release Of Jafaru Isa Shows That Buhari Is Witch Hunting PDP Members Using EFCC - PDP (Page 2)

Date: 10-01-2016 10:11 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- BLACKY77 at 11-01-2016 06:07 PM (8 years ago)
WHY PDP FAILED TO TELL D WORLD THAT JAFARU HAS RETURNED 100 MILION AND SIGNED UNDERTAKING TO RETURNED 70 MILION BALANCE. PDP TELL YOUR LOOTERS TO RETURN THIER OWN
Posted: at 11-01-2016 06:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 11-01-2016 10:35 PM (8 years ago)
YEYE PDP, MAK DEM RETURN D MONEY. THEN NAIJA GO RELEASE DEM.
Posted: at 11-01-2016 10:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 14-01-2016 07:54 AM (8 years ago)
You tlk well jare @factfinding, buhari was nt fightening any opposition but only fightening courptn. we all knw this country is going dwn and past government was part of people making it bad. so buhari did nt do anythn wrong.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 07:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 14-01-2016 07:55 AM (8 years ago)
You tlk well jare @factfinding, buhari was nt fightening any opposition but only fightening courptn. we all knw this country is going dwn and past government was part of people making it bad. so buhari did nt do anythn wrong.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 07:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 16-01-2016 05:35 PM (8 years ago)
BUHARI I KNOW WILL NEVER CHANGE, HE DID THE SAME WHEN HE
OVERTHREW SHAGARI. HE IS A TRIBALIST TO THE CORE.
HE HAS NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER.
IT IS VERY BAD, BUT ONE DAY...
Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 16-01-2016 05:35 PM (8 years ago)
We all know dis na. Wen all those thieves in PDP Dats wen I conclude dat there
will not be any transparency in dis govt. And it's so shameful dat f old pple
whom we are suppose to listen to and learn from are worst than d younger
generation. Wat is happening now is jt too obvious. And some party loyalist
here who eat from d crumbles of their master think it'd right thing and dat d
govt is doing his job. D question is, is it only PDP present members dat stole
from d country?
Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 16-01-2016 05:36 PM (8 years ago)
We all know dis na. Wen all those thieves in PDP Dats wen I conclude dat there
will not be any transparency in dis govt. And it's so shameful dat f old pple
whom we are suppose to listen to and learn from are worst than d younger
generation. Wat is happening now is jt too obvious. And some party loyalist
here who eat from d crumbles of their master think it'd right thing and dat d
govt is doing his job. D question is, is it only PDP present members dat stole
from d country?
Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 17-01-2016 11:24 AM (8 years ago)
Buhari-led government which
allows them to be detained
beyond constitutional limits without being charged to court
and another set, for associates of
the President associates and APC
leaders, which guarantees them a
slap in the back and immunity
from investigation and prosecution, and if arrested, an
immediate release? "Is it really true that the fund
Jafaru Isa was alleged to have
received from the former NSA
was traced near the corridors of
those who today bestride power
in the country? Furthermore, can the Federal Government and the
APC now in all honesty face the
world and announce that this
administration is indeed waging
war against corruption?
Posted: at 17-01-2016 11:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 17-01-2016 11:25 AM (8 years ago)
Keep fighting them Buhari, when
Jonathan assumed office of the
Nigerian president he feel less
concern, swept the past corrupt
leadership under the carpet, i
support you Buhari to WITCH HUNT!!!!! WITCH CRAFT!!!!!!!
WITCH SHOOT!!!!! WITCH
KILL!!!!WITCH DESTROYED!!!!!!
and WITCH FLUSH!!!!!!!!!! all the
past Corrupt leadership, show no
mercy until they vomit all our money to the last kobo.
Posted: at 17-01-2016 11:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 23-01-2016 02:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Odun Adeuyi on 17-01-2016 11:25 AM
Keep fighting them Buhari, when
Jonathan assumed office of the
Nigerian president he feel less
concern, swept the past corrupt
leadership under the carpet, i
support you Buhari to WITCH HUNT!!!!! WITCH CRAFT!!!!!!!
WITCH SHOOT!!!!! WITCH
KILL!!!!WITCH DESTROYED!!!!!!
and WITCH FLUSH!!!!!!!!!! all the
past Corrupt leadership, show no
mercy until they vomit all our money to the last kobo.

Is it that you people cannot talk without mentioning innocent Goodluck Jonathan
Posted: at 23-01-2016 02:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero