HAPPY HOME: Tiwa Savage's Shares An Adorable Photos Of Herself & Her Son Playing (Photos) (Page 2)

Date: 10-01-2016 11:55 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- kingcalors at 11-01-2016 03:07 PM (8 years ago)
They first thought that their new baby would bring billions that was why they kept the boy secret from the public, now that people arent interested, they now show the poor boys picture anyhow
Posted: at 11-01-2016 03:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 11-01-2016 04:17 PM (8 years ago)
CUTIE يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 11-01-2016 04:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 11-01-2016 10:42 PM (8 years ago)
D PIKIN HEAD LONG OO.
Posted: at 11-01-2016 10:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 13-01-2016 09:31 PM (8 years ago)
@ waffibabe thank God for His miracle in your sister's life. Tiwa is enjoying motherhood after her baby's endorsement for pampers.
Posted: at 13-01-2016 09:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 14-01-2016 07:22 AM (8 years ago)
seriously i dnt knw this people we show up there baby until everythn just turn around by showing it. i beliv they hav gud reason for nt show it b4. well am happy for una family.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 07:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 16-01-2016 05:31 PM (8 years ago)
austinesnow So FG were threatened by foreign head to release zakazaky, now
he's released. While kanu is still on dentention. U r dia saying who's
marginalizing igbos
===================================================================
==========================================
Do you know the difference between call to release and has been released ?
read before you comment , don't comment like ignorant, the man has not been
released his still in detention.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
austinesnow So FG were threatened by foreign head to release zakazaky, now
he's released. While kanu is still on dentention. U r dia saying who's
marginalizing igbos
===================================================================
==========================================
Do you know the difference between call to release and has been released ?
read before you comment , don't comment like ignorant, the man has not been
released his still in detention.
Is there any one in the house looking for a child? Have faith.my elder sister was
looking for a child and she went for test and the doctor says her tubes are
totally blocked and her hormones is high and she have fibroids which makes it
impossible to get pregnant. She heard of pastor Suleiman coming to Germany
and she attended the program. That same month she got pregnant. When she
didn't receive her monthly flow she went to buy small stout and drank to make
her period flow cus her mind was far away from pregnancy. She drank 5 bottles
and she started bleeding heavily. She was rushed to hospital cus the bleeding
refuse to stop. The doctor told her she was pregnant
She cried her heart out. She loose the baby. 4 months latter, she got pregnant
again and she delivered through operating. 6 months latter, she went back to
remove the fibroid. She is now a mother of twins. A girl and a boy. Praise the
lord.
- Mopera at 16-01-2016 05:32 PM (8 years ago)
I tire for my sister oh, in fact she was frustrated and tired of life. She was
thinking of suicide but I discouraged her. I asked her if she wants to end in hell
fire. Our elder brother make her life hell. He called her man among women.
Fruitless tree. He even told her to kill herself. But God have put him to shame
Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 23-01-2016 02:45 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on 13-01-2016 09:31 PM
@ waffibabe thank God for His miracle in your sister's life. Tiwa is enjoying motherhood after her baby's endorsement for pampers.

That is one thing about some celebrities their kids are always lucky
Posted: at 23-01-2016 02:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 27-01-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago)
all the prophet/s can lie, in 3
occasion like that dem done lie
when dem dey prophesy to me,
one useless one say i theif money
from the country i stay before that
na why i dey fear to go back say the person dey look for me to kill
me and nothing like that happen i
only decide not to go there but to
relocate and be with my family, the
same prophet say i dey hungry
say i never eat since morning, to catch am i say yes, him say nor be