Beauty Pageant Queen Accuse Organizers of Asking Her to Sleep With Men For Money

Date: 14-01-2016 3:08 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 14-01-2016 03:08 PM (8 years ago)
Organizers of the Queen of Trust International beauty pageant have reacted to allegations leveled against them by their now resigned queen, Cynthia Ugbah, who took to her Instagram page yesterday to announce her resignation as Queen of Trust International 2015, and alleged that the organizers wanted her to sleep with rich men for money. The organizers have refuted the allegation using their Instagram page.

"As an organization with great reputation that has stood test of time, we wish to respond to the Claims miss cynthia Ugbai alleged. Miss Cynthia sworn to frustrate our organization consequent to her dethronement as the queen thus she was found wanting in character and otherwise.  Cynthia's claim to car is inconclusive because it is stated in our contract signed by her after her emergence, under (2.7) and (2.Cool. it reads (2.7) I am fully aware that the star prize (a brand new Kia Rio 2015) will be under the management of Queen of Trust Organisation till after my one year reign) (2.Cool I am fully aware the star prize will become mine after my one year successful reign and i have the right to remove the official brand name from the car. Furthermore,Cynthia had a driver before her suspension, the driver was employed to assist in conveying her to her official functions.
This is not the first time we have given out a car, we done it in the time past and the winners went home with the car after their reign.
Reacting to her prostitution claim, the organization frowns at such act as it is also stipulated in her contract in section (3.6) As a beauty Queen am a mirror the society therefore i shall in no manner be involved in nudity scandals of prostitution.
We wish to categorically states that Cynthia's emergence was based on meritocracy as she never paid our organisation or slept with anyone to win her crown, an Organization that Signed a contract that is totally against these things she is claiming, We have produced reputable Queens Samantha UBANI, Princess Preye Inokoba, Rebecca Hampson, onyeka Agu. Lizzy Nkem and more of them, go to their social Media page and compare with that of miss Cynthia. Miss Cynthia after her emergence till date failed to affect lives with pet projecst, several breach of contracts, questionable posts on instagram and social media, etc
The Nigerian Queen wishes to educate the public that all claims from Miss Cynthia is false allegation ranging from the grievances that she was dethroned, we wish to educate the general public that the Nigerian Queen on her 7th edition has stood tall and have never been found wanting as our antecedent

Posted: at 14-01-2016 03:08 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-01-2016 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
Hey just shut up!! you are exposing yourself not them ok!!  lawyer, doctor, teacher, trader, bank  job E.T.C  so why did you venture into prostitution and now come dey complain..
Posted: at 14-01-2016 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 14-01-2016 04:07 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm o don't even know wat to say.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 04:07 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Powerfulify at 14-01-2016 04:40 PM (8 years ago)
Who knows. d truth?
Posted: at 14-01-2016 04:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 14-01-2016 05:52 PM (8 years ago)
Both sides will always try to cover it ass, na only God know who dey yarn true

Posted: at 14-01-2016 05:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareshola at 14-01-2016 06:31 PM (8 years ago)
no saints in beauty pageants
Posted: at 14-01-2016 06:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 14-01-2016 07:15 PM (8 years ago)
Who will I ask now?
Posted: at 14-01-2016 07:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 14-01-2016 09:36 PM (8 years ago)
Who should we beliv nw, i dnt beliv this useless organiser. Thay can do what this gurl accuse them off, well God knws every hiding things. he we judge everyone for bad and good.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 09:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 14-01-2016 09:36 PM (8 years ago)
Who should we beliv nw, i dnt beliv this useless organiser. They can do what this gurl accuse them off, well God knws every hiding things. he we judge everyone for bad and good.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 09:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 14-01-2016 10:29 PM (8 years ago)
Nigerian are fund of quid pro quo. She must be telling the truth; but, the only way to find out now is if she has evidence. If the society wishes to stop such practice, the organizers would easily fell prey to traps because it so common practice in the country. Let future beauty pageants hire P.Is (private investigators) and wire the contestants as they have private meeting with organizers. The unsuspecting organizers who often take advantage of our girls in the name of beauty contest would be exposed, then this girl would have her respect back. I believe this girl more than I could listen to the organizers side of the story - because it's our culture at all quarters, we have the history.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 10:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 14-01-2016 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
DIS DEIR OWN MATTER NA WA OOO. ME NO KNOW WHO TO BLIV OO.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaddybaby at 14-01-2016 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
That's why u won't see some tribes venture into beauty pagaent, not bcos dey don't look good or fit. Celebration of nudity, drugs and prostitution. Use & dump. Who u wan report to?
Posted: at 14-01-2016 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 15-01-2016 07:49 AM (8 years ago)
I believe the lady said the truth. You don't expect the Organizers to keep quiet, they would also want to cover up their mess.
Posted: at 15-01-2016 07:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 15-01-2016 07:50 AM (8 years ago)
I believe the lady said the truth. You don't expect the Organizers to keep quiet, they would also want to cover up their mess.
Posted: at 15-01-2016 07:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 15-01-2016 07:50 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 15-01-2016 07:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 24-01-2016 07:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DRE on 15-01-2016 07:50 AM

Good girl speaks out her mind, it always very painful when you are in this situation
Posted: at 24-01-2016 07:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mekky6 at 10-07-2016 10:05 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: shaddybaby on 14-01-2016 11:34 PM
That's why u won't see some tribes venture into beauty pagaent, not bcos dey don't look good or fit. Celebration of nudity, drugs and prostitution. Use & dump. Who u wan report to?
like what tribe? Why are you talking tribalism. If you are representative of your tribe. You no fine m

Posted: at 10-07-2016 10:05 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie