![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
who u asking? who cares kwan Reply
The guy dey cry say at last hand Don meet him and him be never ready to settle down ni the babe dey shout say time is not on her side. Reply
how I wish Reply
The guy dey cry wen he remember how many years he gats to work to take pay back the debt he incurred during the process of putting the glamorous wedding together. Uwa wu pawpaw men ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
tears of debt. .... Replyit comes in varying packages... luckgud 2 dem...jare
Eeeyahh ! Reply
When she whispers, they were both in joyful tears. Reply
Hope the wife won't make u cry cry like a baby in few months time.. cos u look gentle and that woman look sharpie Reply
He dey cry say the babe don finally tie am down,wen he get plenty Malawi's to position. Reply
I don't know Reply
Whats wrong with TEARS OF JOY on your wedding day. ReplyMen who do NOT cry (on whatever occassion) are the one's to fear!
He is a complete fool Reply
Quote from: Baba Obeko on 17-01-2016 02:01 PM He is a complete fool why??
Poster, u dey ask me? Abeg make i take small kaikai, i dey come. Reply
The man dey cry because she don lock him pad lock. Him know wetin him eye go see for the marriage. Reply
only him knows I guess its for joy. he is emotional Reply
ASUMMPTION Reply
tears of joy, simple Reply