CIA, Mossad, Indian Intelligence behind Mutallab’s terror act (Page 6)

Date: 11-01-2010 9:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: mubarak ajibola
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- Angelita2 at 26-11-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
long story.
Posted: at 26-11-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 26-11-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Take a walk, u need fresh air poster.
Posted: at 26-11-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purpuladav at 26-11-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
False alarm
Posted: at 26-11-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-11-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 26-11-2011 03:19 PM
Take a walk, u need fresh air poster.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
rose rose
Posted: at 26-11-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- brendivas at 26-11-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Inverse reasoning!
Posted: at 26-11-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- julgret at 26-11-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on 26-11-2011 06:19 PM
Inverse reasoning!

Agreed
Posted: at 26-11-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-11-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-11-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 26-11-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 24-11-2011 02:01 PM
Small time now you de tell say na America and Israel de sponsor Boko Haram.

Posted: at 26-11-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bellocity at 27-11-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
NEXT?
Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ustunner at 27-11-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 26-11-2011 01:39 PM

Its no news to me!!! Do you guys know about the 911 Commission?

GUY... abeg help me tell them, cos dey dont know the world we live in is a stage n the acts are controlled by a few, like America

Posted: at 27-11-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grinblud at 27-11-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
na them sabi ...
Posted: at 27-11-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 27-11-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Manmohammed on 26-11-2011 10:17 AM
In fact all i want to say is that when it comes to interest do not trust the American govt on anything.
Muslim or not ,boko haram or not America govt kills its own and blames someone else for it as an excuse to attack.
Go out there and do lots of research or go to google.com and search '911 conspiracy theories'. Way back America govt has done many dirty things and blames it on unfriendly foreign govt.911 is believed by many Americans to be an inside job.
Don't be carried away by the cry you hear for human rights.The west is a great violator behind the scene.
See who is talking, my friend if u dnt know what to say, shut the phyuk up....

Posted: at 27-11-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 27-11-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
9 11 was plotted by Americans government ( the pic has been in 20 dollar bill and still there) and they are not responsible for Osama's death. i know that and many Arab nations knows Osama has been dead for God knows how long (OSAMA is in 20 dollar bill as well)  Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-11-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-11-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
i dey watch ooooooooo
Posted: at 27-11-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 27-11-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 27-11-2011 08:08 PM
9 11 was plotted by Americans government ( the pic has been in 20 dollar bill and still there) and they are not responsible for Osama's death. i know that and many Arab nations knows Osama has been dead for God knows how long (OSAMA is in 20 dollar bill as well)  Grin Grin

You do know that you are talking total bullcrap, right?
Posted: at 27-11-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 27-11-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on 25-11-2011 11:36 PM
I THOUGHT THIS IS SUPPOSED TO BE AN OLD NEW?
you are one of the sensible ones who commented positively.
and it is exactly as you said; it's almost two years now.
thanks for being positive.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-11-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 27-11-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mubaji at 27-11-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 25-11-2011 08:58 PM
@poster source plz

you see, for the sake of good pals who wants to rely on facts, i have to search through the original link from which i got the information but couldn't get through i.e. http://odili.net/news/source/2010/jan/6/612.html. the link was posted with it from the first day and people commented positively because it was genuine. only God knows why naijapals Admin repost this news recently; i hope Dguy, teeco and other admin members can give an answer on that.
meanwhile, i searched on google too and got this link: http://ebiraview.net/news/?p=1514. you can read it there to put your mind at peace. infact, it was posted 5 days before mine. i guess the news was released on that day.

all in all, thanks.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 27-11-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: embago on 24-11-2011 11:29 AM
thank you for the news  so what next poster?? Monkey..
i'm sorry for you. appearance shows the manner.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-11-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8