on behalf of our pals, i wish long-life & prosperity.
Quote from: mubaji on 19-01-2010 11:07 AM happy birthday to you teeco on behalf of our pals, i wish long-life & prosperity. Thx man ![]()
na crime? Reply
If ur brother knws how u dip his penis into a lady's tonto n fertilize an egg, then, he should either knw how 2 kill dat egg or make d egg live. Hope say d teacher dey collect up to 250k/mth? Reply
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 08:56 AM ![]() pregnant and this is a situation blown out of proportion because she wants US to keep it secret. We dont realy know if she is going to ABORT the baby. Pls ladies what would you do if you were the lady? and guys what will you do if you're the boy?. When the thing dey sweet both of them, they no tell us oo, na now wey bella don set well well, they wan make we know.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
everyone has his slacks. i just hope she keeps the baby. Reply
PASSING Replypositive thinking always leads to positive result
well for me, if it's truly done out of love, den i c no reason y dey shouldn't keep d baby Reply![]()
Its no more secret bcos evry1 who knws you wld knw ur 18yr old brother and probably his 27yr old teacher. ReplySo, its in the open already. The idea of keeping it secret has already been defeated since you've raised it on naijapals platform.
double wahala ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
they are both adult's!! Reply
18 years old is considered legal age for such thing. But in the situation where this is a teacher and a student, a conduct violation is considered done. Depending on where she works, usually a government teacher officer will be taken disciplinary action. Not sure if she works for the private sector. Reply
I've knocked up a few girls myself, so I know what you guys are going through. As he's only 18, ReplyI think it would be best the woman aborts. Why the responsibility? She should've known better. I would have said, your brother should've used a condom, but because I didn't use condoms myself, it would be hypocritical, right?
Quote from: jasonbod on 20-05-2012 01:09 PM I've knocked up a few girls myself, so I know what you guys are going through. As he's only 18, I think it would be best the woman aborts. Why the responsibility? She should've known better. I would have said, your brother should've used a condom, but because I didn't use condoms myself, it would be hypocritical, right? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-01-2010 05:45 PM thank's God i am not the lady ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
1st tins 1st do an hiv blood test so ur brother dosent die of aids 4 being stupid n ignorant Reply
She wanted it; nd guess she has it now! But if she's not married, she can ve d baby which wil foreva remind d boy how active he is.................. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 08:56 AM ![]() pregnant and this is a situation blown out of proportion because she wants US to keep it secret. We dont realy know if she is going to ABORT the baby. Pls ladies what would you do if you were the lady? and guys what will you do if you're the boy?. marry her
Infact the teacher needs nothing but be squized out of fresh air into an oven 4 just twelve months. Reply![]()