Coronation Video Of Nnamdi Kanu As The Leader Of BIAFRA, Handed 200 Years Old Totem

Date: 26-01-2016 11:05 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-01-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago)
BIAFRA leader, Nnamdi Kanu was actually coronated as the leader supreme of BIAFRA - his coronation was held at a hotel room in USA!!!! - See the video below

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S0Qez43-sgg&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S0Qez43-sgg&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Meanwhile, the ultimate leader has been tasting what it feels like to be a 'leader' - see photos below of his latest court appearance where he had a very hard time with the prison officials at the court, see photos below:

Posted: at 26-01-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 26-01-2016 11:16 PM (8 years ago)
Wahala dey o,still on the movie,final episode go make sense pass.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 11:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 26-01-2016 11:17 PM (8 years ago)
we are watching.....
Posted: at 26-01-2016 11:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 26-01-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago)
we are watching.....
Posted: at 26-01-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 26-01-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
Na mumu dey worry d man. U for no suffer like dis if u had followed d proper way to get DAT "BIAFRA" of urs
Posted: at 26-01-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 27-01-2016 12:06 AM (8 years ago)
WHAT GONNA BE GONNA BE
WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN, NO POWER FROM PIT OF HELL CAN STOP IT.
BIAFRA WILL SURELY BE JUST A QUESTION OF TIME.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 27-01-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago)
Poster na wa o
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 27-01-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago)
Poster na wa o
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joromy at 27-01-2016 12:21 AM (8 years ago)
HE STILL DEY PUT HAND FOR POCKET LIKE SAY NA HIM DEY COMMAND THE AUTHORITY FOOL..U THINK SAY NA LONDON U DEY THIS IS NIGERIA, HELP UR SELF AND SAY KNOW TO BIAFRA FOR YOU TO BE FREE.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwaafoigbo at 27-01-2016 12:23 AM (8 years ago)
nnamdi kanu is our great leader...im a biafra 4life de land of wisdon and de kingdom of god on earth.........free nnamdi kanu...........free nnamdi kanu.......free nnamdi kanu...biafra or death no going back all hail biafra
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:23 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 27-01-2016 12:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: morison on 27-01-2016 12:21 AM
HE STILL DEY PUT HAND FOR POCKET LIKE SAY NA HIM DEY COMMAND THE AUTHORITY FOOL..U THINK SAY NA LONDON U DEY THIS IS NIGERIA, HELP UR SELF AND SAY KNOW TO BIAFRA FOR YOU TO BE FREE.
u ar a fool...........all hail biafra.......we ar not yoruba
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 27-01-2016 12:30 AM (8 years ago)
where all dis him friends? LOL
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:30 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- koboko1 at 27-01-2016 12:35 AM (8 years ago)
There is always a heavy price to pay for any freedom agitation, yours won't be different. My advice to my people is this, we should fight more, for our right in the co existing country we already have, we do not have any other country except Nigeria the more we fought for a separate country the more we are been marginalized and made to like a second class citizen while we are the back bone of Nigeria economy, i proudly said it because no state, city or town that is richly developed in Nigeria without the Igbo's, so we should fight more in been one united Nigeria so that our voice will count than fighting for a separate country that we all are going to lose heavily, believe it.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:35 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yebo15 at 27-01-2016 12:42 AM (8 years ago)
I actually feel sorry for this man.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 27-01-2016 12:45 AM (8 years ago)
And the question every right minded should ask his/herself is ,what would become the faith of this Biafra Biafra succession if all is granted to secede ?The honest truth is,those who are front runner of the struggle doing so for selfish interest and the huge percentage of the followers are the aggrieved .So,in simple terms it all comes down to fight foo the stomach and not fight for the autonomy .Also ,what makes it unacceptable is the ethnic integration and many more factors that actually make the actualization a day dream.

Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwaafoigbo at 27-01-2016 12:48 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Adams Victor on 27-01-2016 12:42 AM
I actually feel sorry for this man.
no. u feel sorry for urseif and not for our lead nnamdi kanu okkkkkkkkkkk
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 27-01-2016 12:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Williams Vancouver on 27-01-2016 12:45 AM
And the question every right minded should ask his/herself is ,what would become the faith of this Biafra Biafra succession if all is granted to secede ?The honest truth is,those who are front runner of the struggle doing so for selfish interest and the huge percentage of the followers are the aggrieved .So,in simple terms it all comes down to fight foo the stomach and not fight for the autonomy .Also ,what makes it unacceptable is the ethnic integration and many more factors that actually make the actualization a day dream.
thanks.u dont have to worry of de fight ok .becs u ar not a biafra
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:51 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 27-01-2016 12:53 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John Kay on 27-01-2016 12:06 AM
WHAT GONNA BE GONNA BE
WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN, NO POWER FROM PIT OF HELL CAN STOP IT.
BIAFRA WILL SURELY BE JUST A QUESTION OF TIME.
nwanne god bless u..........all hail biafra
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:53 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 27-01-2016 12:57 AM (8 years ago)
Those prominent igbos who hold  a larger stake in one Nigeria entity and benefactor of the system would outrightly disassociate with these so called secession ideology ,not only caz they are benefactor in one Nigeria but because they understand the motives for secession will hard landed the Igbo in serious catastrophe ,a dream doomed to fail if ever supported by those hirachy in Igbo land and after thoughrougly deliberated these bankrollers know it will backfire economically and the outcome will be worse than the doomsday

Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Linconblack at 27-01-2016 01:22 AM (8 years ago)
where are all his usa biafrans brothers and sisters lol, nnmadi kano his practically oh is own lol
Posted: at 27-01-2016 01:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming