![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
This people no even wait make the government rescue them from the situation that they are, they have started marring themselves Reply
Na RICE dey inside all those bags so? Reply
Hahaha,Omg,see the girl face,una sure say una no force the girl? Why she come dey cry now,she no dey happy,haba,make una check am well cos no be by force to marry,HML thou. Reply
Konji wan kill them there mbok Reply
FREE FOOD DE THERE FOR THEM Reply
This girl has been forced into this,just look at her,she is not happy at all.From the pics,she has been crying.Why are these mohamed,s pple doing this nah Reply
They look "happy" in their wedding pic! ReplyWife number ONE. Another three to catch!
Another child marriage in the making, I don't think that girl is up to 13yrs. She even happy at all Reply
Another child marriage in the making, I don't think that girl is up to 13yrs. She no even happy at all Reply
Lol i nor fit laugh ooo, see d girl face na wedn day be DAT or na after the fada beat her. I believe the wedn was against her wish..in fact look at d guy can dis one look after a woman.. Nonsense,all dis book Haram pple self they just dey misbehave. Reply
The girl no dey happy na Reply
hehehehe......them enough food to eat..... Replynah space for romance them no go get.....
Kai na wa for some punks self,u dey wia government dey cater 4 u dey marry join,that means all him children nah government go takia of them for am. dey unleash more poverty upon him life,abeg poster who sponsor the wedding self? Reply
Certainly a forced marriage. It's clearly written in the face of the young underage bride. Reply
PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!! Reply
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 27-01-2016 11:14 AM hehehehe......them enough food to eat..... nna eh, u dey yarn o! nah space for romance them no go get.....
Child abuse Reply
NOT THAT I AM IN SUPPORT ReplyOF THIS BUT SINCE ITS A BLACK SKIN IT HAS TO BE THIS WAY IF NOT WHITES ARE D MOST DUBIOUS PEOPLE ON EARTH THEY DO D WRONG AND POINT D ACCUSSING FINGER TO D BLACKS AND THIS WILL NEVER STOP UNTIL THEY SUCCEED IN TARNISHING D IMAGE OF D BLACKS THEY ARE D MOST CORRUPT YET THEY POINT FINGERS TO D BLACK SKIN, THEY INTRODUCED FRAUD BUT TODAY THEY POINT FINGERS TO D BLACKS IF NOT HOW MANY WHITE DRUG BARONS HAS BEEN RECORDED BY THIS PEOPLE, HOW MANY WHITE SEX TRAFFICKERS HAS BEEN RECORDED BY THEM, WE SHOULD BEGIN TO ASK OURSELVES THESE QUESTION WHY IS EVERYTHING BAD RELATED TO THE BLACKS ACCORDING TO THE WHITES JUST THINKING ANYWAYS PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos