Hope you don't auction your virginity to ritualist. They will be the highest bidders cus they will profit from you after using you for money.they will definitely bring their result of HIV test to prove they are negative but that will not stop maggot from gushing out of your virgina should they use u for money.the fact that white people are auction out their virginity does not mean you should try it in Nigeria full of ritualist. Think twice and don't go from fry pan to fire Reply
Which hospital is your Dad hospitalized for so long? How does a prospective philanthropist contact your family? Which Reverend Father is your brother and where is his parish? Which account number will you provide, in case sympathizers want to assist you with money for dialysis? If you are not ashamed to trade your virginity, please tell us your full name, village, community and the name of your Traditional Ruler in Anambra. Once you do all the above, help will come to you immediately and there may not be need for the commercial venture. Amb. Joe Reply
Classic depths of desperation. I pray the heavenly Father assist this family in their time of trouble. Reply
all the girls wey i don disvirgin before,...wetin i get inside Reply![]()
Virginity na Replycommodity when dem dey sell? Women like making everything about themselves a big deal, viginity is supposed to be reserved for marriage. If you need help ask for help, stop trading your virginity because it is useless otherwise how does it add value to the life of any man
MY SISTA, I PRAY FR GOD TO SEE U TRUE ALL DIS SUFFERIN IN JESUS NAME. Reply
I would say it is SCAM. A girl of such background would not have the guts to do this national embarrassment to her family. I don't buy it. Reply
Sorry girl please meet any of the senior doctor of that hospital you admit your father to help you and your family arrange with the governor or chairman of that state if they can assist you flying your dad abroad for treatment,advertising your virginity is not the key solution to your problem becos after doing that,I don't pray for it and you later lost your dad,how would you feel?later, people will still condemn your act. God will see you through this temptation time. Reply
Another fabricated story ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Hmm you get mind o. Reply
This is pathetic, you need not to Replydo that, I am ready to help with with the little i have without anything in return at all...I don't even want to see you... I would like the blogger to please verify this story ... and if it is true please send your number to this mail address ( [email protected])... I want you to know that only JESUS can heal but we will do our best... Bless you,
How much do you think that would fetch you? Am afraid you are taking a wrong step in a very wrong direction. I understand you predicaments but your choice of way out is obviously unproductive. I pray God sends you helper from above. Take heart Sist. Reply
How much do you think that would fetch you? Am afraid you are taking a wrong step in a very wrong direction. I understand your predicaments but your choice of way out is obviously unproductive. I pray God sends you helper from above. Take heart Sist. Reply
alum virgin Reply
eyeyhbll Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)