![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Na respect be every thing o. Reply
That's tradition Reply
You can't take it away. Reply
He prostrates to the office, the throne and the tradition, and NOT the officer/custodian. Reply
Make him lie flat I don't kia Reply
Biaframadness tout still dey find root wey dey my backyard. Rootless fools, dem no no culture. Na every day dem dey slap dier papa n mama 4 face Reply
This guy suppose to be in nollywood because I see him as a good actor but very corny when dealing with him Reply
obasanjo!! the show man of our time lol Reply
before nko..... na there tradition. so, it has no meaning. Reply
That's their tradition, Reply
Has Ooni seat become a political seat for all dis politicians to turn there their new Mecca. And wat does age got to do wit tradition. Obj shld stay in his farm and play wit his look alike (pigs) and stop going from one place to d other causing confusion as usual. Ki lo n wa ki ri gan na. Mcthewwww Reply
The Orang Utang at Otta and Glaucoma ravaged APC Navigator OBJ is Truly Desperate to be Relevant in Yorobard Affairs. Unfortunately for baba aladiye dada ati abolorun Shops for Yorobabard Leader are Closed for Business. he can only Settle for his Self Styled 'Mighty Institution' Reply
Has Ooni seat become a political seat for all dis politicians to turn there their new Mecca. And wat does age got to do wit tradition. Obj shld stay in his farm and play wit his look alike (pigs) and stop going from one place to d other causing confusion as usual. Ki lo n wa ki ri gan na. Mcthewwww ReplyYour mouth no good at all baba na show man
Shaaa' half of his age Reply
Hmmmm,Make I ask una ,una dey praise am say na tradition abi na self respect? Rubbish,The old man knows what he is doing,very crafty&cunny,who knows what he is up to this time,Nation destroyer,home breaker,Rubbish. Reply
Poster that's tradition,even nah the king father he must bow give am. Reply
Obasanjo is a cunning man. the Ooni should watch it. anyway good show of respect not just for the Ooni but for the position he occupy. Reply
Another senseless post Reply
nah tradition and culture of them Replyhe must do it....even if nah new wife him go find him go stil ly down....
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos