According to online reports, this giant multiple Fibroid were surgically removed today from from a-35 five year old married lady at GH Etim Ekpo, a rural hospital in Akwa Ibom state. According to the reporter, Tony Umana, the woman had spent years in a prayer house with false assurances that she was carrying a baby -before relief came for her this morning. CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FIBROID
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 12-02-2016 10:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Ennyolalekan at 12-02-2016 10:28 AM (8 years ago) (m)
omg!
what a wicked world.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 10:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
You get luck, U want to try Nigerian pastor, u would have died long ago waiting for the baby to be delivered. Next time when you hear PA, you no go wait to hear STOR before you run like Usen Bolt.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Wetin all this so call men of God don cause for people life ehn,nah only God fit redeem them,and for the mumu people wey be say pastor word nah super glue to their ears,this nah another lesson...Make them get sense.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 04:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero