I have been around;just that i'm quite busy sometimes
Quote from: MrDon on 17-01-2010 03:38 PM happy sunday bros, where u go hide??? I have been around;just that i'm quite busy sometimes
Quote from: emmyG on 17-01-2010 04:04 PM Quote from: princemech on 14-01-2010 12:37 PM what will u say to ur lover claiming u cheating in Naijapals ? i will say na game not cheatingQuite impressive...Happy Sunday emmy
thxx dearie .. u too Reply
so watz up? How was the service today becos i wouldn't believe that you didn't go to church today Reply
money...... no be everyone dey like u naw.....lol Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 17-01-2010 01:57 PM Quote from: onchedu on 14-01-2010 02:42 PM Emotional infidelity, psychological infidelity e.t.c yeah it's possible Miss Kravits. Word ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2010 02:46 PM Hmmm. Let me say, she can log on as well and cheat as much as she want. is NP special made for some people? i dont think so hhmmm, then you both dont have a relationship if she can log on to cheat.
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-01-2010 01:52 PM whait wha u mean on cheatin??anyone fit nyash thorugh net??abegi... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 17-01-2010 01:48 PM Quote from: myragonza on 16-01-2010 02:09 PM well,,,princemech,have u cheated on naijapals....? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() not realy but am planning to do that cuz am in love with u ![]() ![]() ![]() *heart attack* when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: pepigambit on 17-02-2010 02:45 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-01-2010 01:52 PM whait wha u mean on cheatin??anyone fit nyash thorugh net??abegi... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 17-02-2010 02:45 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-01-2010 01:52 PM whait wha u mean on cheatin??anyone fit nyash thorugh net??abegi... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pepigambit on 17-02-2010 02:50 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 17-02-2010 02:45 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-01-2010 01:52 PM whait wha u mean on cheatin??anyone fit nyash thorugh net??abegi... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-02-2010 02:43 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2010 02:46 PM Hmmm. Let me say, she can log on as well and cheat as much as she want. is NP special made for some people? i dont think so hhmmm, then you both dont have a relationship if she can log on to cheat. It depends. on what she think. as long as i know i dont cheat. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 02:50 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 17-02-2010 02:50 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 17-02-2010 02:45 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-01-2010 01:52 PM whait wha u mean on cheatin??anyone fit nyash thorugh net??abegi... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pepigambit on 17-02-2010 02:58 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 02:50 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 17-02-2010 02:50 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-02-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 17-02-2010 02:45 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-01-2010 01:52 PM whait wha u mean on cheatin??anyone fit nyash thorugh net??abegi... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
lmao... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: pepigambit on 17-02-2010 03:05 PM lmao... i sad players and sport hahahah no be football o hahahahah ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
lmao..all na same ooo as long as player dey inside.. Reply![]()
Hehehehe Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 03:15 PM Hehehehe ![]() lets leave this place jor ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)