Nigerian Instagram comedian, Ereme, this afternoon, revealed that he's facing a hard time and he is considering suicide. Apparently he'd spoken to actress Toyin Aimakhu about this before. She shared two videos on her Instagram wall, tearfully making a passionate plea for him not to commit suicide.
"If you can see this..please I beg you..I spoke to you few days ago..don't do this. I know its not easy. A lot of people don't even know what we go through to make them happy but please Ereme you are so talented...please don't do this"she said
The comedian is thankfully OK now, he didnt commit suicide (Nigerians dont!), his friend went to his house to rescue him -see his update below:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 18-02-2016 08:50 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 18-02-2016 08:59 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Chukwunonso on 18-02-2016 08:55 PM
Na-u-talkam dis ur mouth eeeh?
its a simpu question, do you know if it was real or it was crocodile tears?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 18-02-2016 08:59 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 18-02-2016 09:19 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: maria on 18-02-2016 09:08 PM
Hahahahahaha dis one na fowl tears, make una leave am make he commit suicide
Thats a tad bit harsh, you never know who is real and who is faking it!!?
Posted: at 18-02-2016 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Omo this babe no go stop to amuse me,the cry no follow at all and make she no think say nah her cry no make the guy commit the suicide again,if the guy truly wan die,he no go post shit.
Posted: at 18-02-2016 09:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
victorstic1 at 18-02-2016 11:09 PM (9 years ago) (m)
I THINK THIS IS A WAY THE GUY WANT TO BE NOTICED SINCE JUMOKE GOT HER OWN THROUGH BREAD ,AND HE CANT SELL BREAD BUT HE CAN SELL DEATH SO THAT PEOPLE CAN SEE HIM AND PUT HIM IN A COVER PAGE TITLED ABOUT TO DIE REVIVE TO LIFE HAHAHAHA
Posted: at 18-02-2016 11:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 18-02-2016 11:36 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: victor eddy on 18-02-2016 11:09 PM
I THINK THIS IS A WAY THE GUY WANT TO BE NOTICED SINCE JUMOKE GOT HER OWN THROUGH BREAD ,AND HE CANT SELL BREAD BUT HE CAN SELL DEATH SO THAT PEOPLE CAN SEE HIM AND PUT HIM IN A COVER PAGE TITLED ABOUT TO DIE REVIVE TO LIFE HAHAHAHA
You think he will go to that extent for publicity?
Posted: at 18-02-2016 11:36 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
akinmanchy at 19-02-2016 12:19 AM (9 years ago) (m)
My guy no mind dem, thunder fire anybody wey say make u nor commit suicide, abeg go ahead and commit suicide it's a very sweet experience, mumu pikin. And as for u Toyin, those mockery and fakery tears of urs cannot move me
Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
Posted: at 19-02-2016 12:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero