::)Hmm tough very Tough Don't you have friends in London please send them to meet this lady Please before travel to London, u mighty ends up sacrifice your Life I mean she mighty be good person or a bad now days u can trust someone nothing coming so easily Please be careful we don't Leave twice we Leave once Please or tell her to go to Nigeria Embassy which is in London let her make a phone call from there and she must take a photo with any one of Nigerian ambassador and u must have a communication with Nigeria Embassy which is in London .while she there in Nigeria Embassy make sure that if you don't have friends in London .Or she mighty be a ISIS recruiter .My Brother nothing for free now days make sure she went to Nigeria Embassy she must call you from there. Reply
PLS GO. Reply
Then she requested my personal information (Full name, address, e-mail, occupation, date of birth and phone number) which I actually sent to her saying she'll use it to apply for invitation letter at their embassy. Finally she said she actually apply for the invitation, that within a week, the invitation letter will be ready then she'll send it to me and use it to apply for visa here in Nigeria. Replyposter,there is nothing like uk embassy in uk.u just have to say at their home office.and lastly,are u not a grown up man??y must the whole world tell u what u have to do with ur d*ck??'pls go and get busy,cos its obvious dat u are jobless.
E be like say scammers never get hold of this one before, if you no get eyes your ears don block too ? You com dey ask yeye question for hear na on your own you dey ooo but i go dey wait kampe to read the gist when you take com back .Waka well oo but i don talk my own . ReplyOscardeejay
LOL WISE UP BRO ARE YOU NOT A MAN??? BUT BE ALERT INCASE OF ANYTHING Reply
Well, brother, life is always full of risk and i would suggest you should go if all the documents she provided for you are authentic and don´t also forget to be very careful, and all you need to do is to watch out Reply
Its a scam bro. Don't buy into it. Sad you already gave her your contact details. He will use that details for a lot of things. he can even post some bad stuff to you and in the process of going to get it, you might get arrested. He (she) might order things in your name or use your details to get more details about you. Be careful and report to the police. Have you seen her on camera? have you called her on the phone to hear her voice? even at that, no British will just offer to send you a visa just like that o. Its a scam. Beware. Reply
Another senseless post Reply
Take the risk, life is full of risk Reply
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 20-02-2016 09:20 AM Just write your will before leaving! Lmao! Britsh woman? Since shes got the money why not tell her to come see ya face in Nigeria first? Him for waka go meet TB Joshua for prayer.
fake story everywhere. Reply
TELL ME CHUMTIN!!! EVEN D gods KNOW SAY NO B STORY FOR DEM ABEG CLEAR MAKE I PASS BEFORE PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!! Reply
Go now,why asking,ok since when una dey chat,de gist,dey whatsapp,you no need our advise,na now,abeg go,afterall nija no dey carry last. Reply
Quote from: Michael on 20-02-2016 08:27 AM Boys don finish for UK,wey she go sponsor u go there,this one na format wey boys take dey hustle,after na u go pay d guy 10% of d money,required for ur travelling,, then hin go go buy car dey cruze Hhehehehehehehehe
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)