Did you see the attitude? I'm sure she never believed this will someday be her. She's truly where she belong. She looks stunning. No devil can stop her.She is going places
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 25-02-2016 08:18 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
akinmanchy at 25-02-2016 08:47 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Nametalkam nor dey carry dis girl gist dey play, anything wey him hear about the babe him don post here one time. Anyway me dey enjoy am sha and I'm never bored hearing her story. My prayer be say make the God of agege bread answer ur prayer
Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
Posted: at 25-02-2016 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
At a time no be say this babe fine o. One girl for Tinubu roundabout for broad street wey dey sell beans and bread and moi-moi na one wey they need discover. This girl is beautiful , slim, light complexioned and tall. Abeg make the public locate her for help fast fast
Posted: at 25-02-2016 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
nametalkam at 25-02-2016 09:24 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: DRE on 25-02-2016 09:22 AM
Now the husband carries the baby while she carries handbag to cat-work. Guess this never happened to her before now.............lol
Well, guess they accept life has it comes and with this kind of good life, even if hes washing her pants and there is understanding, that shouldnt be a problem at all! she is representing the whole clan
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 25-02-2016 09:24 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 25-02-2016 09:27 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Haso on 25-02-2016 09:25 AM
Hmmm, but that guy seems very much like one humble and supportive husband....
Thats what marriage and union are all about, supportive partners without interference from other 3rd party family members
Posted: at 25-02-2016 09:27 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero