Ha ha na wetin, he just dey shake the whole forum
Quote from: ademola78 on 23-01-2010 01:16 PM Yes o, coz everywhere u turn na so so "Briiiiiiiiiiiii" Ha ha na wetin, he just dey shake the whole forum GOOD THING....BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii You dey vex for me...OK I will be away soon;and i may not log for a long while maybe 3 months or 4 rather!!!!...Briiii;
Abeg Breeeeeezzzzzzzzzzzzzeeeeeeeee!!!! go Reply
u don dey vibrate too Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() See ba? he don infect us now, i sure say u go soon vibe too. ![]() ![]()
Leave am na...e don catch BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii FEVER.... ReplyE own come be Breeeezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzeeeeeeeeee
Quote from: ademola78 on 23-01-2010 03:40 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() See ba? he don infect us now, i sure say u go soon vibe too. ![]() ![]() Nor be me dey give Breeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzzzeeeeeeeee INFECTION!!!! NA BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii I DEY GIVE so go find cure for ur own infection!!!!
hahahahah, make i comot b4 we na infect me oooo.....fraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply
D tin dey come like dat newly,after e go enter maturity..... Replywatchout for mrdon own.. lol
see am.... Replymoney na bad tin u introduce so o lol
lol Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
who u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Abami Reply
Quote from: ademola78 on 23-01-2010 03:52 PM see am.... money na bad tin u introduce so o lol BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii;na GOOD LUCK...IT REFRESHES you see since "After 9 i've been in my room";because of BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii I forget FOOD....AND I'M NOT HUNGRY BECAUSE of BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 23-01-2010 05:31 PM Quote from: ademola78 on 23-01-2010 03:52 PM see am.... money na bad tin u introduce so o lol BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii;na GOOD LUCK...IT REFRESHES you see since "After 9 i've been in my room";because of BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii I forget FOOD....AND I'M NOT HUNGRY BECAUSE of BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
same 2 you...because i go soon commot...BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Reply
10nks Reply
9ce Reply
some are true sha ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
Wetin? Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos