Apoks thief fridge O

Date: 07-03-2016 3:52 pm (8 years ago) | Author: victor matthew
- at 7-03-2016 03:52 PM (8 years ago)
Akpos a crippled was arrested in connection of stealing
a big  refrigerator. On judgment day a Judge from High
Court said, “upon  looking at you, i have seen that you cant
be a thief due to your walking disability. So, since they have disgraced you and your CV has been destroyed i order you to take this refrigerator to be yours from today. Let it be your compensation”. Akpos thanked the Judge and with Joy he jumped down from his hand bicycle. He crawled and took the refrigrator by the back going home. After he crawled about ten metres, the Judge said, “you have successfully shown us that you are indeed a thief. Now you are jailed for two years imprisonment with hard labour.

Posted: at 7-03-2016 03:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 8-03-2016 07:40 AM (8 years ago)
hahah bad market him for no carry am now....
Posted: at 8-03-2016 07:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 8-03-2016 10:32 AM (8 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHA,YAWA DON BURST NA OVER SHARPNESS THEY WORRY HIM, WETIN MAKE ACT FAST.
Posted: at 8-03-2016 10:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 8-03-2016 10:32 AM (8 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHA,YAWA DON BURST NA OVER SHARPNESS THEY WORRY HIM, WETIN MAKE HIM ACT FAST.
Posted: at 8-03-2016 10:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 9-03-2016 11:51 PM (8 years ago)
NobsmallTin
Posted: at 9-03-2016 11:51 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
Hehee..akpors na big thieve
Posted: at 10-03-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero