The Best Years

Date: 08-03-2016 8:42 am (8 years ago) | Author: victor matthew
- at 8-03-2016 08:42 AM (8 years ago)
Johnbull went for an occasion on mothers day and he was
enjoying every minute of it, just before the closing  prayer
the MC said ” the best years of my life were spent in de
arms of a woman who wasnt my wife” , there was shock
and silence for a while but then he added “she was my
mother!!”
The crowd gave him a big round of aplause and cheers…
Tired from the event Johnbull walks back home and met
perpetua (his wife) in the kitchen preparing dinner and tries
to repeat de quote, he starts; “De best years of my life were
 spent in de arms of a woman who wasnt my wife…” He
stands for a while trying to recall the second line of de
quote and by the time he regained his senses he was on a
hospital bed recieving treatment for 3rd degree burns form
boiling water!

Posted: at 8-03-2016 08:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 8-03-2016 10:03 AM (8 years ago)
HMMMM.... DON HEAR HAM.
Posted: at 8-03-2016 10:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- BournIdentity at 10-03-2016 12:08 AM (8 years ago)
D last time wey I c dis tin na only 1 kweshion I ask o

Na joke?
Posted: at 10-03-2016 12:08 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 08:24 PM (8 years ago)
Hehehehhe....
Posted: at 10-03-2016 08:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply