Never argue with a woman

Date: 08-03-2016 12:07 pm (8 years ago) | Author: victor matthew
- at 8-03-2016 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
Never argue with a woman, just use your brains like this
Waffi guy.
A man went on a night out with his friends the wife is
furious and tells the kids that when he comes back they
must not open the door for him.
At about 12 midnight the man comes back and knocks…the
Wife tells him “Go sleep where you dey come from o!!”
Judging by her tone of voice that her fury is about to
overflow,the man answered “Relax I no com sleep, nah the
condoms wey dey on top table for my room I come collect.
In fact give them to me. Plenty women dey for the party!”
The wife opened the door and said,”Where you dey go? Oya
Enter o! Come inside the house before I change my mind!”
Share: Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn
Email
Family Jokes, Marriage Jokes, Nigerian Jokes, Nigerian
Jokes
best nigerian jokes ever, Funniest Nigerian jokes ever,
nigerian jokes marriage, short nigerian jokes
← The fisherman and the fish
FUNNY OR NOT? LEAVE A COMMENT.

Posted: at 8-03-2016 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 09:35 PM (8 years ago)
I seee..issokay
Posted: at 10-03-2016 09:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply