Akpors is now a big booy!

Date: 08-03-2016 11:28 pm (8 years ago) | Author: victor matthew
- at 8-03-2016 11:28 PM (8 years ago)
Akpos sits next to a girl on a table in an hotel.
AKPOS: Hello madam?
LADY: What is it?
AKPOS: Sorry madam, just wanted to ask what the time is on your watch?
LADY: Ehee…now you think my watch is used as a public
clock huh? Go away and stop wasting my time.
AKPOS: But madam...
LADY: Shut up!
Akpos takes out his Apple phone and makes a call.
AKPOS: Hello John, I just settled from Washington D.C. Can
you please tell me what time it is right now so that I set my
clock to the local time since it still reads American time?
[she listens]
Ok, thank you and today don’t forget to come for the galaxy
tablet that you requested. Since my girl is still in America
bring me a beautiful girl to spend my money with
tonight...Ok bye.
LADY: Sir the time is…
AKPOS: Shut up!!

Posted: at 8-03-2016 11:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 8-03-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
NA SO, APKOS NO GO US LAF KILL PERSON FOR HERE.
Posted: at 8-03-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- emma4love3 at 9-03-2016 06:42 AM (8 years ago)
hehe...of course he must later be big boy
Posted: at 9-03-2016 06:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 09:28 PM (8 years ago)
Lols,Akpors na really big boi
Posted: at 10-03-2016 09:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply