these;
1.16 Missed Calls? You Killed My Battery so you’re Capable
of Killing Me… It’s Over!!!
2.You don’t even respect me. I’m talking and you are busy
breathing? It’s over!
3.I called you and you picked up immediately. You lack
patience. It’s over!!
4. I told u I love my food hot but you refused to warm the
ice cream. You don’t care about me. It’s over!
5.I gave u 2 eggs, to boil one and fry the other. You fried
the one you were supposed to boil and boiled the one you
were supposed to fry. You are not obedient, It’s over!
6.I call u DARLING and you called me HONEY. Indirectly,
you’re calling my mother a BEE. No respect for in- laws,
pack your bags. its over!

Posted: at 9-03-2016 06:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 11-03-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago)
Posta copy copy fit make u mad that is only say u never go mad already. Na wetin ur December dey find inside March wey I dey so?
Posted: at 11-03-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 11-03-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago)
hahahah no mind am him stil dey dream
Posted: at 11-03-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 13-03-2016 02:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 11-03-2016 06:50 PM
Posta copy copy fit make u mad that is only say u never go mad already. Na wetin ur December dey find inside March wey I dey so?
Lols,u again
Posted: at 13-03-2016 02:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero